CHEAP & Nice Room LONDON O2 Excel Canary Wharf
CHEAP & Nice Room LONDON O2 Excel Canary Wharf
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A short distance from Canning Town, ExCel London and City Airport, this apartment is perfect for those visiting London for business or Holiday.
** FREE PARKING (24 HRS) **
* Near from Excel Centre
* Lots of local bars and restaurants
* 20 minutes from Central London
* Front Large park
* 24 hours bus service

The space

The apartment is modern . I stay in the main bedroom and rent out the other two bedrooms on Airbnb.
I like to keep the space decluttered and tidy. My home is a relaxing haven to come back to after a long day in the city.
There are nice two park infornt of this apartment & also excel center is nearby from here. And, Also have a garden back side. Where you can enjoy sunbath, gardening etc.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the whole apartment other then the main bedroom.

There is two main bathroom that the two Airbnb rooms share.

I am happy for guests to use the kitchen to cook but request that pork is not prepared in the kitchen.

I have a large screen TV with access to a variety of entertainment and movies that you are happy to enjoy during your stay.

Interaction with guests

I am in and out of the apartment quite often, I work from home a lot so my presence can be quite random.

I am very respectful of my guests and respect there space and ask the same in return. My interaction with guests is usually driven by the guest, I can interact as much or as little as they require.

I love interacting and learning from my guests from around the world.

Other things to note

Smoking is not permitted in the flat.
Only the guests that have booked are allowed in the house.
To ensure that there is a peaceful residential environment, please keep the volume down after 11pm.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
TV
Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Darius User Profile
October 2017
Good place to stay in London for few days.

Kayleigh User Profile
October 2017
Good location in canning town. Apartment itself is close to a main strip of shops and bars, but far enough into a quiet neighbourhood that you can relax once inside. Also off-road parking which was good. Apartment was a little in need of refurbishment, toilet and bathroom especially were a bit old and in need of a freshen up. Not filthy by any means, just a bit run-down. Bedroom was fine, bed was comfy and room was warm. Had use of a modern kitchen. Host was warm and welcoming on arrival. Walkable to Canning Town station in 10 minutes so easy access to central London. All in all not 5 star luxury but definitely good for what you pay.
Sk User Profile
Response from Sk:
Thanks
October 2017

Caroline User Profile
October 2017
Good location
Sk User Profile
Response from Sk:
Thanks
October 2017

Ashleigh User Profile
October 2017
This place was in such a convenient location. It’s just a five minute walk from the metro and a busy street with markets and restaurants. Sk was very kind and checked on us multiple times during our trip. The area was quiet and safe. This place is great for people that want to experience London and come back to a relaxing environment.
Sk User Profile
Response from Sk:
Thanks
October 2017

Johan User Profile
September 2017
Cheap and decent room with good connections to central London. The host was helpful and I would definitely stay here again. Nothing to complain about!

Anna User Profile
September 2017
It was very nice to stay at Sk's place. We felt very welcome. We could use all kitchen which was well equipped ( toaster, microwave). Room and bathroom were clean. Good value for that money.

Ned User Profile
August 2017
Good value for money. Location is good because it is very close to the train station (max 5 min walk) and also a shopping strip with food stores and supermarkets. There is little to no nightlife in this area, however I assume everyone coming to London wants to go into the thick of the city anyway for nightlife. Sk was very helpful and was always available to talk to, and helped hang up our washing! Takes about 20-25 mins to get into London from this place.

This host has 83 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Sk User Profile
I am a PR Consultant, working in London. I like to travel whole world. Already traveled Dubai, Greece, Spain, Italy, French, Belarus, Nepal, Swithzerland, Latvia, Nepal, Bangladesh, Serbia, Budapest & many more...
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings