AMAZING PRIVATE ROOM DOBLE WITH BALCONY P
Hosted by Nana
Nana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A comfortable, private and pleasant place in the center of this beautiful city. Hospitality, good service and comfort that will make your trip much more pleasant. In the heart of Sant Antoni where you will undoubtedly live and enjoy Barcelona. A few steps from the metro station, restaurants, bars, supermarkets, markets, pharmacies, public transport and important tourist areas. Located between Plaza España and Plaza Catalunya, a few steps from one of the most important markets, Mercat de San Anto

The space

Spacious and comfortable, well lit with window and small balcony. Excellent location for all who want to know Barcelona thoroughly, the customs of its neighborhoods and its people. Central and close to countless tourist attractions in the city. It is located right next to the great Mercado Sant Antoni.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Weekend Price $97 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lucia User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fausto User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dilan User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vincent User Profile
May 2017
Very clean place with friendly hosts. The room is not big but clean and it has a balcony.

James User Profile
May 2017
Have to climb countless steps to reach room (elevator out of order); whole block under construction so dust everywhere and noisy; photo misleading as room very small and dirty floor and bed linens.
Nana User Profile
Response from Nana:
Dear James, I´m sorry if the room didn´t meet your expectations, let me assure you the room was cleaned and the linens were washed and sanitized before you, we take pride in ensuring total satisfaction and well being of our guests, as for the construction on the block i apologize but we never got notice of that ahead of time, if we did, we would have mentioned it as a factor to consider before the booking. The neighborhood is very lively and that is actually a selling point for guests who wish to have entertainment and city nightlife as well. I wish you a safe return and hopefully there won´t be street construction on your next visit.
May 2017

Madara User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Miriam User Profile
April 2017
Great room with charming balcony in clean apartment with a lot of light. Recommended!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2015
Nana User Profile
Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings