bedroom 2/2the neighboorhood
Cosy&central flat in central Frankfurt

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The flat is in the Bornheim, a charming, central part of Frankfurt. It's no more than 15minutes to both the main station/fair and the busy dowtown neighborhoods of town.

The space

The flat itself is not big because the majority of the space is taken up by the big kitchen which is the heart of the flat. Besides all the necessities it is furnished with a big sofa to unwind after a long day in Frankfurt.

Interaction with guests

I myself won't be around for you are sleeping in our bed but I will be available by phone in case you do have any questions or issues.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 2PM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 17
Security Deposit: 166
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 2PM

You can also check-in early until 8a.m. and, depending on my workload it might sometimes also be possible to check in during the day.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Megha User Profile
March 2017
location is good, 5 min from station with shops conveniently close by. kaspar was not around but his flatmate was helpful so checking in and stay was smooth. the flat is on 4th floor without elevator, a gentle warning for people with heavy bags. :)

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Kaspar User Profile

I'm Kaspar, 26years old and currently living in Frankfurt whre I have movend since I finished my studies (slavic philology/history) in Mainz. Until I've figured out what to do next, I'm working as a chef in a small but chic winebar.
I'd describe myself as a pretty easy going, sociable person who likes to party every now and then but I also enjoy quite moments for myself.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Polski, Русский
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings