...lit 2 personnes confortableCoin repas...
Le Léon: welcoming and restful apartment...
Hosted by Élodie
Élodie is the host.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am a young wine grower of the Coast of the Whites which will know how to welcome you warmly in " Léon " and make you discover the treasures of the Capital of the champagne, Épernay, and these neighborhood!...

The space

"Le Léon " is a warm, friendly and well equipped apartment. He is the only one to be situated in the 2nd and last floor of a quiet co-ownership. You will benefit from a real bed 2 people comfortable (140x190). The district is very quiet with an access to the conveniences easy just like the car park which is free permanently.

Guest access

You will take advantage of a fitted out and equipped kitchen as well as his space "bar". A bed umbrella is at your disposal for an infant.

Interaction with guests

I welcome you essentially at the end of the day because being a wine grower, I work the vineyard all year and has a little boy to occupy me.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adjani User Profile
September 2017
Elodie was very nice, the place was charming, everything was ok, of course we will return!!!

Alex User Profile
September 2017
Highly recommend- location and helpful host

Arne User Profile
August 2017
Very clean, nice and well aquiped apartment. Thanks for the hospitality!

Shan User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was exactly as described and shown in the pictures. Very clean and well equipped. There isn't a designated sitting place apart from the dining table but the bed is very comfortable and ideal for reclining and reading in the evening. The parking is free and easily available on the street outside and it is only a short walk into the centre of Epernay (10-15mins). A very sweet and welcoming apartment in a quiet area of town and recommended for couples. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay.

Jon User Profile
August 2017
Amazing loft apartment, very light and airy and beautifully decorated. Apartment has a great bathroom and nice kitchen and table too. Excellent location by the river, 5 minutes from centre. Recommend staying here and definitely staying in epernay to visit the champagne countryside.

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
We had a lovely stay in Epernay in Élodie's apartment. The apartment is perfect for a couple, short walk into town, great typical French restaurants close by and lots of parking if you hire a car. Élodie was a fantastic host, she booked a lovely restaurant for our first night in Epernay.

Marion User Profile
July 2017
A wonderful cosy studio, decorated champagne style with everything you need for a great stay at Épernay! Kitchen was fully fitted out, although we didn't cook a meal, but we could have. The bed was comfortable and spacious and the bathroom fine. The nearest supermarket was a 5 minute walk and within 10-15 minutes you can walk into the lovely town centre. Parking was no problem in front of the house either. Elodie was punctual and the key handover was easy. We loved this Airbnb!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Épernay, FranceJoined in January 2017
Élodie User Profile

Je suis originaire de Cramant, un village viticole près d’Épernay. Je vis en couple et nous avons un petit garçon de 4 ans: Louis. J'ai passé les diplômes nécessaires pour être viticultrice afin de poursuivre dans le travail de la vigne, une passion que mes parents m'ont transmis. J'adore recevoir mes amis, ma famille et aime le contact avec les gens. L'accueil me semble primordial.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings