Kitchen
Large Entire Home Away from Home (on 2 floors)!
Hosted by May
May is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious ground floor condo with basement in the heart of Bedstuy. Our home is an open space decorated tastefully and for comfort first. It holds 2 bedrooms, a living area, kitchen and full bathroom on the main floor, and a large second living space with TV in the basement where you'll also find a second half bathroom and laundry room. Located within 10 minutes from 3 subway stations, and a couple of blocks from a large park. Restaurants, groceries, coffee shops all within a very short walk.

The space

Large, open, lots of windows.

Interaction with guests

Greetings and goodbyes.


Amenities
Washer
Dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $230 NZD
Security Deposit $3586 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 toddler bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

This is our home and we look for guests that will treat our home like their own.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nicole User Profile
August 2017
We enjoyed New York. This house is beautiful. We would love to come back!

Laura User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 102 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2014
May User Profile

I love to travel and discover new things.
I am a reserved, clean and quiet person.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings