Private room for 3 Central London
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amazing location in Zone 1 between the newly revamped buzzing Elephant & Castle and historic Lambeth/Waterloo. Situated just 15 minutes walk to the London Eye and on a road behind the Imperial War Museum grounds and Peace Garden.

The space

It is within a conservation area and very safe, so you can relax after a long day visiting London. It is fully equipped with a lot more than just the essentials. So don't worry if you forget anything back at home, as you will find all you need in this home! Towels, toiletries, self catering breakfast...
However, one point to note is that your room is small with a bunk bed and a pull out bed and you will be sharing the flat with us and our 6 year old son. It might be crowded; but if what you look for is a great location with a good night sleep (memory foam mattresses), at competitive prices, then this is the place for you.

Guest access

All areas except host room. Please note that we have a young son and his safety is a priority for us; so we ask you to respect our privacy. We will endeavour to keep out of your way during your stay as we have family around the area and we are out and about most of the time; but please note that the bathroom and kitchen will be shared areas.

Interaction with guests

It is up to the guest. If you can let us know in advance; we can coordinate usage of shared areas.

Other things to note

Collection and drop-off available from train stations and airports at reduced prices on request.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $67 NZD
Security Deposit $381 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $150 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

No parties allowed but smoking permitted in the patio.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pureum User Profile
July 2017
great!!! they are kind!

Jonno User Profile
July 2017
The house is perfectly located and easy to reach with public transport. We arrived a little early at the house but that was not a problem for Raul, it is a small house perfect for 3 people. Highly recommend for someone who would like to visit London.

Renate User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Brittney User Profile
May 2017
Raul came and got us from the airport, which was convenient. Raul is personable and nice. On arrival the room was quite smaller than expected. As for relaxation, it was relatively good, but louder than anticipated. There was an emergent issue at some point during our stay and personally we did not feel the host accommodated us properly. Overall, alright stay.
Raul User Profile
Response from Raul:
We would like to clarify that the emergent issue was a friendly Squirrel who jumped into the room through the window. We were at our son's birthday dinner with guest and didn't feel we could do much. We asked the guests to remove their food from the room, keep the window open and close the door behind until it left. We would have done the same if we had come back. Regarding the size of the room while it is small, it is as advertised with pictures. And regarding the noise; it was probably our 6 year old son; also advertised in our profile/rules.
May 2017

Mo User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

M.Carmen User Profile
April 2017
Cristina y su marido Raúl son geniales. Hemos estado muy agosto, son muy atentos. Respetan la intimidad del invitado, porque así nos hemos sentido, como unos amigos.

Klaus-Peter User Profile
April 2017
Cristina und ihre Familie sind sehr nette Gastgeber. Alles hat super geklappt. Der Schlafraum ist für 3 Personen allerdings sehr eng.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Raul User Profile

Happy positive and grateful

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings