Skip to content
livingroom/kitchenbedroom
Great hip appartment in the hart of vesterbro
Great hip appartment in the hart of vesterbro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My home is close to Café Dyrehaven and Fisketorvet. You will love my home because of the location, the people, the surroundings and the neighborhood. My home is good for couples, sun loungers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Min bolig lægger tæt på Café Dyrehaven og Fisketorvet. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af placeringen, menneskerne, omgivelserne og nabolaget. Min bolig er god til par, soleeventyrere og forretningsrejsende.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Essentials
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 8AM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alicja User Profile
September 2017
It's a really clean and cosy apartment. Rasmus gave me all the necessary assistance remotely, but keeping in touch with him was easy. I recommend everyone to stay at his apartment!

Elisa User Profile
May 2017
Our stay in Rasmus apartement was wonderful. The position is great, you can arrive to centre in a few minutes, by walk or by train. The neighbourhood is quite, also at night you can walk safely. The apartement is really nice, confortable and spacious...where you breath a warm a…

Robin User Profile
May 2017
Really nice appartment in a great area. Communication and checking in/out was very efficient.

Corinna User Profile
April 2017
Rasmus' apartment is a really lovely place, it's very clean, spacious, nicely decorated and feels very homely. We very much enjoyed our time there and would definitely come back! Communication with Rasmus went very smoothly and he arranged suitable check-in and check-out with us…

Joscha User Profile
February 2017
Stylish apartment in a hip area with all the necessary facilities! Owner Rasmus is very helpful and makes check in and check out easier than ever. I would recommend to stay at his place anytime!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2016
Rasmus User Profile
Freelance professional working with film and events. Love traveling and meeting new people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings