Francesca's Room Terra
Hosted by Francesca
Francesca is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is not suitable for HANDICAP MOTORIO PORTATORS, it is close to beach, family activities, public transport and the airport. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the views, the people, the atmosphere, the outdoor spaces and location. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, sole women, business travelers, families with children under their own (responsibility) and hairy friends (pets). An important member of the family the PIPPO cat.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio non è adatto a PORTATORI DI HANDICAP MOTORIO, è vicino a spiaggia, attività per la famiglia, trasporto pubblico e l'aeroporto. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: i panorami, la gente, l'atmosfera, gli spazi esterni e posizione. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, donne sole,chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie con bambini sotto la propria (responsabilità) e amici pelosi (animali domestici). un membro importante della famiglia il gatto PIPPO .

Guest access

Dining room where there are sofas and tv. Use outdoor table to consume foods. Deck chairs and armchairs in the garden where smoking is permitted. Use of the fridge in the dining room.
translated by Google

sala da pranzo dove ci sono divani e tv.
usare tavolo esterno per consumare cibi.
sdraio e poltroncine in giardino dove è consentito fumare.
uso del frigorifero posto nella sala pranzo.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Security Deposit $152 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

- Vietato mangiare in stanza
consumare cibi solo nelle spazzi comuni

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - un gatto MR Pippo
No parking on property - libero in strada
Some spaces are shared - salone con tv, tavolo, divani, angolo fumatori esterno nel patio con poltroncine e tavolo.
Amenity limitations - non si può ricevere persone che non risiedono nella casa nella propria camera, neppure nell'interno della casa compreso giardino. senza il permesso

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Irina User Profile
August 2017
It was our first time on Gran Canaria and we loved it. The host was very kind and helpful. The house is always clean and tidy. It is better to rent a car (autoreisen) to see the island, but it is the best place to stay and swim. View from the window was excellent.Always sunny and hot, excellent holiday!!! Thank you Christina and Francesca!!!

Merete User Profile
February 2017
A nice place good rooms perfect breakfast relaxed atmosphere nice outdoor fascilities for smokers.

Ramon User Profile
February 2017
Nettes Haus in einem eher nicht touristischem Umfeld; Auf jeden Fall ideal als Startpunkt für Auto basierte Reisende. Sehr sympatische & erfahrene Gastgeberin - allerdings im Hinblick auf Sprache (derzeit nur italienisch) ist beim Gast ein Mass an kommunikativer Offenheit Voraussetzung!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Canary Islands, SpainJoined in July 2013
Francesca User Profile
Languages: Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings