Queen bed room with Ducted Airconditioning and Fan.Relaxing pool area always available for use (we rarely use it)
International / Multilingual with Pool.
Hosted by Françoise
Françoise is the host.Françoise is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Train Station (Whitfords). You’ll love my place because of It's international Flavour. We speak Swiss, German, French and English. We have a long history of hosting long term international students, so there is never a short of multicultural experiences here. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), big groups. We have 2x rooms available, with Queen/Double beds. Very close to ECU (Edith Cowan University) - Joondalup campus.

The space

We have a beauttiful pools which doesn't get enough use, so laze about in it all day if you wish. We also have a large alfresco area with BBQ facilities, right by the pool.

The Loungeroom adjacent to the outdoor alfresco area has a massive 60" TV with Foxtel PayTV (free), or you are welcome to use the 32" TV/DVD in your own room.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use all areas except for our private bedrooms/bathrooms.

Interaction with guests

We are a family who has always had guests from all walks of life, so we are used to interacting with others. Most of our guests are typically from non-english speaking countries, so we're used to working our way around any language barriers.

Other things to note

We are very close - only about 6kms - to EDITH COWAN UNIVERSITY (ECU) and we have had many long-term students stay with us. We have been providing private/government student accommodation for many years, from teenagers to Adult university. We can even offer you meals to be included (for a small fee).


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sharon User Profile
September 2017
Francoise was very friendly and welcoming and made us feel at home. Lovely large home within walking distance of train station. Home is also close to freeway for easy access to shopping centres and Perth. Close to Glengarry hospital for any travellers coming to Perth for medical treatment. We had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.

Katarzyna User Profile
September 2017
I strong recommend this place! I have been there only one night but I really enjoyed my stay. Room very stylish and clean with TV. Peaceful location. I will come there again.

Withaya User Profile
Withaya
September 2017
...

Pedro E. User Profile
July 2017
Amazing family with an impressive house and food ;-)

Fabian User Profile
May 2017
Most probably the best accommodation you can find in Perth or if not in whole WA. My time there felt like beeing part of the family for years. Great time, great hospitality great people!

April User Profile
February 2017
Francoise and her family are great hosts full of great conversation, they were so warm and welcoming to us cooking and inviting us to amazing family dinners which we really really enjoyed. The dog Troy and pool were a real bonus for us as we love dogs, you really can't get any better we most appreciated everything we had offered to us. The house is lovely and spacious And as it is a working home we never felt under anyone's feet and always had plenty of privacy. The location is lovely some nice parks in walking distance and a very short drive to the coast and main town. we will hopefully be back to visit again thanks for a lovely stay

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2017
Françoise User ProfileFrançoise is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings