Hallway, dinning area, and kitchenkitchen
Spacious and very different apartment in Vesterbro
Hosted by Daniella & Jesper
Daniella  & Jesper is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is spacious, almost like a classic newyorker loft. It consist of one large room that comprises both a kitchen, a dining and living area, and a narrow hallway. But there are also two smaller rooms, a bedroom with windows and a childrens room. Perfect for a family of four or a couple on a romantic getaway. There are lovely restaurants and lively bars all around.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ida User Profile
September 2017
Spacious and tastefully decorated flat. 1 min easy walk to a bus stop that will bring you to the city centre or 5 mins to a metro station. 5 mins walk to an area of restaurants and cafes. Daniella was very responsive to any messages and even had her friend waited for us at the fl…

Isabelle User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time in Copenhagen, the flat was perfect, clean very well decorated and the neighborhood very quiet . Daniella was very reactive and helpful, I would have loved to meet her, maybe next time...! I highly recommend!

Tiina User Profile
July 2017
Daniella and Jesper's home was so beautiful and clean. Me and my family lived there for four days in our holiday. The apartment is located in Vesterbro, really nice neighborhood and only a walk distance from the city center and the railwaystation.

Sébastien User Profile
August 2017
Nous sommes une famille de 4, nous sommes venus passé 3 jours pour visiter Copenhague. Nous avons dormi 2 nuits dans l'appartement très cosy de Danielle et Jesper. La décoration est soignée et on se sent bien dès l'entrée. L'emplacement est idéal,15 min a pied du centre. Un arrêt…

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2013
Daniella  & Jesper User Profile
Jeg er oprindelig fra Fyn, men bor nu i København på mit tiende år. Jeg bor sammen med min kæreste i en skøn lejlighed på Vesterbro.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings