CocinaBaño Inferior
House 4 blocks from the beach Pinamar

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

House on 3 levels for 6 people 4 blocks from the Balneario Posta Norte.
It has, Wi-Fi, smart TV, monitored alarm and Garden in Pine forest with barbeque.
Very well maintained.
Groups under 25 years old are not allowed.
The house is in a very quiet area, where few cars circulate and people usually move on foot. A few blocks away there is a small shopping center, where there is a shop, ice cream shop and several restaurants.

The space

Upon arrival you must leave a security deposit of AR $ 5,000 if the stay is for one week, $ 7,500 if it is for 15 days or AR $ 10,000 if the stay is for one month.

Guest access

In the house you can not make parties, it is mandatory to use the Alarm when leaving, closing both doors and windows. In the event that it is not fulfilled and are affected personal objects and the house will be taken care of the guest.

Interaction with guests

There is always a person who will assist you in any inconvenience, just contact me by phone.

Other things to note

The prices indicated are for the winter season.
As of December 15, other prices apply.
January and February are rented by the fortnight.
Consult for values of the fortnights in January and February


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $49 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2017
Marta User Profile

soy profesora de francés y de español para extranjeros.
Me gustan los deportes.
Practico remo, natación y bicicleta.

Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings