Villa de Orietta y Danilo - apartment 3
Hosted by Simon
Simon is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Orietta and Danilo have a luxuriant mansion with a wonderful garden and terrace area. The compound is in Ciudamar, a beyond district of Santiago so it provides tranquillity and serenity.

Because of his elevated position on a hill you have a marvellous view over the bay of Santiago.

The beach "Estrella" its about 10 minutes to walk. From there is not far the historic fortress "Castillo del Morro".

The space

Oriettas and Danilos mansion provides 4 rentable accommodations which all are equipped with a private entry.

Bungalow 1 - a very huge bed, a single bed and a bed couch
(max. 4 adults and 2 children)
Bungalow 2 - double bed for 2 persons
apartment 3 - double bed for 2 persons*
apartment 4 - double bed for 2 persons*

*apartment 3 and 4 are combinable to a big apartment, perfect for companioned couples or families.

Guest access

Every guest has his own accommodation with private entry, bathroom, air conditioning and television.

All guests have access to the wonderful well-spaced garden and terrace area.

In the main house there is a wonderful furnished common room with a great view over the bay.

Interaction with guests

Danilo and Orietta are always available for your questions.

Orietta speaks spanish and french. Danilo speaks spanish.

Other things to note

laundry service (acording to amount) 3 to 5 $

breakfast 4 $

lunch 7 to 10 $

diner 7 bis 10 $

taxi serivce:
Airport Santiago de Cuba 6 $
bus station - Terminal de Viazul 10 $


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Simon User Profile

Ich bin wohne in Deutschland, bin jedoch regelmäßig auf Kuba, da ich dort Familie und Freunde habe.
Ich möchte ein paar Freunden helfen mittels Airbnb die Gästezimmer ihrer Casa Particulares anzubieten. Außerdem biete ich Hilfestellung im Kontakt mit Kunden die kein Spanisch sprechen. Für Fragen stehe ich gerne zur Verfügung.

I'm living in Germany, but because of my family and friends there I'm frequently in Cuba.
I want to help some friends to offer their guest-rooms of their "casa particulares" through Airbnb. Besides I want to help to establish the contact with customers who don't speak spanish.
So for any questions I am to you gladly at the disposal.


Vivo en Alemaia pero estoy frequentemente en Cuba porque tengo familia y amigos allá.
Quiero ayudarles a mis amigos ofrecer las habitaciones de sus casa particulares a traves de Airbnb. Además ofrezco mi ayuda al establecer el contacto con clientes que no hablan español.
Entonces estoy abierto por sus preguntas.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings