Luxury suite queen in cozy apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My location is close to beautiful scenery, beaches, art, culture, restaurants and dining, bakery and supermarkets. You will like my space because of the comfortable bed, airy room with private bathroom, large kitchen and living room, and cleanliness and hygiene. My space is good for couples, individual adventures and business travelers.
translated by Google

Meu local é perto de belas paisagens, praias, arte, cultura, restaurantes e refeições, padaria e supermercados. Você vai gostar do meu espaço por causa da cama confortável, quarto arejado com banheiro privativo, a cozinha e a sala amplas e a limpeza e higiêne.
Meu espaço é bom para casais, aventuras individuais e viajantes de negócios.

The space

Large room with double bed, air conditioning, private bathroom and wi-fi. Close to the subway station, Copacabana and Ipanema beaches, Rodrigo de Freitas Lagoon, restaurants and bars. Bright apartment with large common room and full kitchen! Remember that in the chosen modality (whole room) is the space where you have your own room but SHARE some common areas, in my case shares: living room, kitchen and service area. The space is very clean and organized. Quiet and functional place. Entire room: is the space where the guest has his own room. SHARE: - Kitchen is available to be used with the necessary utensils. - living / dining room with tv, sofa, dining / office table. - Service area with washing machine. I will be available to help wherever possible.
translated by Google

Quarto grande com cama de casal, ar condicionado, banheiro privativo e wi-fi. Perto da estação de metrô, praias de Copacabana e Ipanema, Lagoa Rodrigo de Freitas, restaurantes e bares. Apartamento luminoso com sala comum grande e cozinha completa!

Lembrando que na modalidade escolhida (quarto inteiro) é o espaço onde você tem o seu próprio quarto mas COMPARTILHA algumas áreas comuns, no meu caso compartilha: sala, cozinha e área de serviço. O espaço é muito limpo e organizado.
Lugar tranquilo e funcional.

Quarto inteiro: é o espaço onde o hóspede tem o seu próprio quarto.

COMPARTILHA:
- cozinha está disponível para ser utilizada com os utensílios necessários.
- sala de estar/jantar com tv, sofa, mesa de jantar/escritório.
- área de serviço com máquina de lavar.

Estarei disponível a ajudar no que for possível.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 21
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

1 Review

Daniela User Profile
March 2017
La casa è in una posizione strategica, vicinissima alla spiaggia di copacabana e vicina alla spiaggia di Ipanema. In 5 minuti a piedi si raggiunge arpoador dove è possibile ammirare il più bel tramonto di Rio, che come da tradizione, si conclude con un caloroso applauso alla natura. La camera è molto bella, il salotto è ampio e spazioso, la cucina è super attrezzata con degli elettrodomestici incredibili che non possiedo nemmeno io in Italia :) Gli host Fabio, Diego e Cici sono molto disponibili e simpatici. Ho avuto il piacere si conoscere meglio Fabio che mi ha consigliato e accompagnata ad una serata tipica di Samba in strada.

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in February 2015
Diego User ProfileDiego is a superhost.

Italiano de 29 anos, trabalhando e vivendo no Rio de Janeiro

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Diego’s place.
Diego
Fabio helps host.
Fabio
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings