Skip to content
Entire house

Cozy, quaint condo w/ ocean views & easy beach access - dogs ok!

Cozy, quaint condo w/ ocean views & easy beach access - dogs ok!

6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

This property is a 565 square feet, 2 Bedroom, 1 bathroom accommodation located in Lincoln City. Cozy, quaint condo w/ ocean views & easy beach access - dogs ok! offers 2 Twin bed, 1 Futon, 1 Queen bed. It can host 6 people. This accommodation features kitchen. Please see the description below or inquire for more details!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Indoor fireplace
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Arooj User Profile
Arooj
May 2018
We had a great stay however if you are planning to come with young children or baby the beach access is not child friendly as there are alot of staired pathways and then a rocky hill to get to the beach which is difficult and can be dangerous with kids or babies. Otherwise it was…
Tim User Profile
Tim
February 2018
Overall this condo met every expectation we had. The view was amazing and the fireplace gave an extra relaxing touch. The place was a tad noisy but staying in any hotel, condo or vacation spot that should be expected. The Internet was pretty spotty and weak with no secure network…
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Response from Vacasa Oregon:
We're glad to hear that the condo met your expectations, though we are sorry that the internet gave you trouble. We are in the process of improving the wifi connectivity throughout the building. Thank you for staying with us Tim, and we are grateful for your feedback. We hope you'll consider coming back to stay again!
February 2018
Jake User Profile
Jake
November 2017
It’s a hotel, which it never tells you in its profile. They basically rent it out on Airbnb so they can hold tenants responsible for cleaning it (which didn’t happen for us). The floors were the dirtiest I’ve ever seen. Terrible experience.
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Response from Vacasa Oregon:
We are so disappointed to hear that this was a poor experience for you. Our listing description does mention that this is a condo, however we apologize if you felt mislead in any way. Guests are not responsible for cleaning the unit, our housekeepers prepare the home for each guest stay. We are sorry if the unit was not up to standard when you arrived, and wish we would have been informed of this during your stay so we could attempt to make things right. We will work with our team to ensure this mistakes like these do not occur again.
November 2017
Sok User Profile
Sok
October 2017
The room was clean and the view was beautiful. The walls/ceiling are VERY thin. We were on the bottom floor and could hear EVERYTHING that was happening upstairs. It was awful. When they showered at 5:30 am on Sunday morning for 30 minutes, the pipes emitted an ear piercing s…
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
Response from Vacasa Oregon:
We're sorry to hear that there was so much noise during your stay. There haven't been any other complaints about noise from the pipes, however we are completing our seasonal inspection soon and will insure there is no issue. The toilet is flushing fine now. We have also checked on the wifi connectivity and found the signal to be strong. Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to pass along your feedback.
October 2017
Shawn User Profile
Shawn
September 2017
The space was perfect great location my family had a great time.
John User Profile
John
July 2017
The unit was great for what we needed-- a place to rest our heads for the night.
Soorin User Profile
Soorin
July 2017
The view of the ocean was beautiful! It feels a little crowded with the balconies being so close together. There's not as much privacy and you do have to be quiet to respect the neighbors. Make sure to bring your own shampoo as the bottles there are hotel/sample size. Otherwise,…

Availability

Hosted by Vacasa Oregon

Joined in January 2017
Vacasa Oregon User Profile
866 Reviews
Greetings from Team Vacasa! Yes, we're a professional property management company—but we're also real people, trusted by the owners of vacation homes to take care of all the heavy lifting like housekeeping, reservations, maintenance, and guest care. (Because, to be honest, rentin…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings