It was just a Gather loPerTE
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
1 guest
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The area is served by the red, green line, close to Central Station and Corso Buenos Aires.
Surrounded by several supermarkets, groceries, bars, restaurants and niche boutiques.
Excellent solution for students and workers, 2 stops from Politecnico, 5 stops from the University of Milan, well connected with Porta Venezia pass, easy to reach Sesto S. Giovanni, Monza, etc.
You will love it for light, bed comfort, cooking, intimacy, welcome, sympathy


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 couch

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
28 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
Diana is a wonderful host, always available to help out and makes the appartment feel welcoming and warm. She is respectful of your space but also great company to share a meal with and talk.

Luigi User Profile
May 2017
Consigliato è dire poco, consigliatissimo comunque non basterebbe. Perché la sistemazione è più di una semplice stanza singola: è condivisione, è allegria, è stare bene. È "casa", in poche parole, come scritto nella descrizione dell'host. Io ho trovato questa soluzione last minute, nella totale disperazione, ma visto come mi son trovato direi che meglio proprio non potevo trovare. E la cosa più bella è restare in contatto anche alla fine del periodo di permanenza, dato il rapporto che si viene a creare. Grazie ancora di tutto!

Elena User Profile
April 2017
Sono stata a casa di Diana per due mesi circa.. è stata un'esperienza fantastica! Sono stata accolta subito come una di famiglia e si è creato fin da subito un bel rapporto. La stanza è piccola ma super accogliente! Consiglio a tutti questa sistemazione!

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2017
Diana User Profile

Un pizzico di follia come piace a me.
Amo far sentire a casa le persone come se non avessero mai lasciato casa loro.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Diana’s place.
Diana
Davide helps host.
Davide

The neighbourhood

Similar listings