your home so close to Tel Aviv

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is yours, especially at weekends
Fully equipped, very homely, warm and welcoming.
You can cook, rest, and get anywhere in the area.
There is a small room with a baby bed and a large room for the two of you. (or just you) .
The kitchen is fully equipped and very comfortable to use.

Coffee maker for your use, and a laundry machine if necessary.
Nice private balcony to have a coffee or a cigarette (please, no smoking inside). Plenty of parking outside on the street.

The space

It is also possible to rent only the bed room, as my roomate (don't worry, I'll take the small room). ask me for details

Interaction with guests

If you take the whole apartment you'll find me close by. to assist you in any way I can.
Will happily recommand places to see, good restaurants and steeet food, or any information you'll need.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $16 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $30 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- When you are not using this house, I live here. Please respect my privacy, and I will respect yours. My house is very welcoming. All are welcome. It is your home when you are here, treat it as you would treat your own place. Dogs and children are very welcome. Please be responsible for the house and the equipment inside. I live in a very quiet neighborhood, it is not the right place for parties. I have a great relationship with my neighbors, let's keep it this way :) Please, NO SMOKING in the house. I smell it long after you left my place.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Tel Aviv, IsraelJoined in June 2013
Sagie User Profile

Im 36 yo, living in the country side of Israel, about half way between Tel Aviv and Hifa.
working as an agriculture researcher (biologist).

like hiking, traveling, meeting new people, nature, cooking and much more.
will be a good companion for an afternoon coffee/ evening beer (or both), or a hike companion.
i know allot about Israel, history and the good spots of Israel
Gay and Straight friendly.

The place I live in might seem boring in first sight, but if you have time to explore it, and you come in the right season (that is Spring time, or fall) you'll fined an amazing surrounding, with a very nice view points and nice trails all around. If you're looking for a few days of escaping the city life, relaxing, or just explore an unknown area of Israel, this is your place.

Languages: English, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings