Quarto varanda. Janela, varanda e ar condicionadoQuarto varanda. Varanda

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Portuguese using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Charming and furnished apartment with balcony in Cosme Velho. It is on the second floor of a building of 3 floors, residential, quiet and close to nature. Views of Christ, bird noises during the day, safe neighborhood and very quiet. Newly renovated apartment with large living room. Room had a brand new double quality mattress, air conditioning and a balcony with hammock, making the guest super comfortable. There is a shared bathroom with only 1 person.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

If the guest breaks something home they will need to reset or pay for the concert. Keep the space clean and do not make noise after 10pm as it is a small building in a residential area!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in March 2013
Raíssa User Profile

Trabalho com Educação e cultura inclusivas, sou empreendedora e gestora de um espaço compartilhado no Rio de Janeiro.
Sou uma paulistana carioca que ama o caos da cidade e a natureza por isso vim para o Rio faz quase 4 anos e por aqui sigo a minha caminhada. Amo artes e cultura, viajar, animais, natureza, comer bem, um bom samba, o carnaval, uma praia e um dia de sol.

Languages: English, Español, Português
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings