SWEET HOME
Hosted by Irena
Irena is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, parks, the city centre, mall, supermarket, cinema. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the cosiness, the light. My place is good for solo adventurers, couple, friends and business travellers.

The space

Our place is friendly but very private and secure!


Amenities
Internet

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

- We are always keeping the house clean & tidy at all time
- We are all full time workers age early 30. Our focus is provide the clean and tidy room with security and reasonable price therefore we do not provide any extra maintenance like towels and toilet roll etc.
- Clean the kitchen bench straight away after light and simple cooking(breakfast) and clean the dishes right away same as bathroom
- We are always working on the power saving (power saving time after 9pm), no bath, no dishwasher, no washing machine and quick hot shower.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ivan User Profile
February 2017
My friend and I stayed for couple of days at Irene's house and we really enjoyed there. It was nice and clean and Irene was just amazing. She gave us beer and chips for a welcome and offered to help us in any way. Would definitely recommend

Celine User Profile
March 2017
Lovely place! Bus to city is just opposite the house! Love the clean and quiet environment! Super clean toilet especially bed is very comfortable & Irena is very friendly. We had really nice chat everytime we see each other ^^ Really feels like home, me and my friend loved and enjoyed the stay so much Thank you Irena

Christchurch, New ZealandJoined in February 2017
Irena User Profile

I am 34yrs old, female, full time worker
I have been living in Christchurch for last 20yrs
I have 2 lovely girls living with me
We are friendly, tidy & clean
We like spending time at home quietly and respect each others life style

Languages: 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings