Middle of the city- Great views
Middle of the city- Great views
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Perfect for events or a weekend get away. 2 blocks from Hornets Arena. My place is close to nightlife, public transport, and the city center. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the views, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Amenities
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
September 2017
Stayed here to be close to Bank of America stadium. The location was great, a short walk to the venue, with lots of restaurants and bars all around. The host did a fantastic job of communicating details, and responded quickly and kindly when I encountered issues (because I didn…

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Amazing location and views! I'll be back!
Jr User Profile
Response from Jr:
You're welcome back anytime. You were a phenomenal guest!
August 2017

Mark User Profile
July 2017
Great location and city. Will visit again.

Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
Unfortunately this condo wasn't clean when we arrived....looked like it hadn't been cleaned in quite some time with dust everywhere, dirty carpet, and a dishuffled linens. The owner reimburse our cleaning fee, but we would have preferred to arrive to a clean spot instead of spen…
Jr User Profile
Response from Jr:
Please take a look at all other reviews when considering staying. This customer was upset over a dusty coffee table, due to the ceiling to floor windows. As well as a towel out of place in the linen section. Small things easily fixed. This customer was refunded the cleaning fee and accommodated in every way. Cant make everyone happy, no matter how hard you try :) but thank you for staying!
July 2017

Nick User Profile
July 2017
JR was a great host all around. He gave great directions to his place and also worked with me on both check in and check out times. It is in a great location in uptown. If you're going to Charlotte for any reason, get in touch with JR.
Jr User Profile
Response from Jr:
Thank you Nick. You left the place spotless and you're welcome back anytime!
July 2017

Emily User Profile
May 2017
Super convenient and walkable, but parking is available if you need it.

William User Profile
May 2017
This is a fantastic location in the heart of Charlotte. Amazing views from the condo. A great place to stay for business travelers. Jr is a great host, I highly recommend this option if you are traveling to Charlotte.
Jr User Profile
Response from Jr:
You're welcome back any time William!
May 2017

Riverview, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Jr User Profile
JR, Charlotte resident.
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings