Cocina americana / Open concept Kitchen.
Between Reina Sofía & Sol.
Between Reina Sofía & Sol.
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Cozy and quiet apartment in the city center. Great location between Puerta del Sol and the museums area. 3 min walking to Reina Sofía, 10 minutes walking to Prado and Thyssen-Bornemisza's museums. You can also visit on foot Puerta del Sol, Plaza Mayor, Gran Vía, Retiro's Park, and the famous Rastro flea market.

You'll also get to Atocha's Station in 5 minutes, which is connected to the main Spanish capital cities by regular trains and AVE.

The neighborhood is full of life, with many restaurants, shops, theatres, O.V. cinemas... We'll be glad to recomend you our favourites places!

The apartment has two double rooms, and a sofa that turns into a double bed. You can also ask for an extra bed if you need it and we have also a cot.

It's provided with all the facilites you need to have a pleasant stay: direct access from the entrance (no need to take the elevator because it's located in a quiet patio inside the building) central heating, TV, DVD, films and books collection, microwave, hairdryer, coffee maker.


Bed sheets and towels included.

Free WIFI connection.

We'll be glad to attend you in any of your needs before or during your stay.
Hope to hear from you soon!


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Extra people $27 NZD / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

208 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nhan User Profile
November 2017
The hosts were great and spent a good amount of time going over the apartment with us in the we want to be helpful way. Location was super close to most sights including the train station. Only cons were the beds were uncomfortable and there was always a lingering smell of smoke and moisture in the air (I’m assuming it’s from the lack of windows and vent in the bathroom). However, I would stay here again as it had everything I needed and the hosts were awesome! Everything is old so as long as expectations are set accordingly you’ll be fine.

Steven User Profile
October 2017
Great location and good value for money. Marisa and Rodrigo were very welcoming and despite the language barrier gave us all the information we needed.

Philip User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is perfectly located and in good condition except maybe for the towels. The hosts are very nice although it's a bit hard to communicate due to the language barrier.

Goran User Profile
September 2017
Excellent!

Ipshita User Profile
July 2017
The place is super close to all the hip places. Metro is barely 500 metres away, there are number of bars and pubs close to the apartment. Lovely, quaint place. Maria and her husband both received us, and gave us clear instructions about the house and how to get to all the tourist attractions. Wonderful place to stay :)

Ester User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 138 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Carla User Profile
July 2017
Very central and offers all the basics you need for cooking and cleaning. Love it!

Joined in September 2013
Maria Luisa User Profile

Extremeña de nacimiento, vivo en Madrid desde joven. Adoro esta ciudad, pasear por ella, aunque siempre tengo presente mi hogar natal. Me encanta pasear por Madrid de noche, se ve todo de una forma totalmente diferente.
Viajar es una de mis pasiones. He recorrido rincones de Italia, Perú o Túnez, entre otros.
Otra es mi familia. Ellos son como el baluarte de mi vida.
Entre algunas de mis aficiones están el teatro, el cine...
Espero que con estos datos, me conozcáis mas.



Born in Extremadura. I live in Madrid since I was young. I love this city, walk to it, althought I always have present my hometown. I love to walk in Madrid during the night, everything looks totally different.
Travel is one of my passions. I have gone all over corners of Italy, Perú or Tunizia, among others.
My other passion is my family. They are like the bastion of my life.
Among some of my hobbies, there are the theatre, the cinema...
I hope, with this description, You know more about me.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings