Cosy home close to city and public transports
Hosted by Paola
Paola is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy home in a quiet leafy street, just few minutes away from public transports and Racecourse road, that hosts an array of restaurants, pubs and a supermarket.

The Flemington Racecourse is just around the corner and the CBD is only 10m away by train.
It is good for couples, solo female adventurers and business travellers.

*** The room includes free Wifi and for an extra charge guests could appreciate (hopefully) a typical Italian meal and discover or refresh the Italian language!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price $68 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marilyn User Profile
February 2017
Paola was a fabulous host. The home was very lived in and we were made to feel very welcome and comfortable.

Georgina User Profile
February 2017
Paolo was a lovely, kind and welcoming host. She made me feel welcome in her home an was always very helpful!
Paola User Profile
Response from Paola:
Thank you Georgie.. It is easy to be kind with such a lovely person as you are. I am sorry I did not have the chance of a proper goodbye ...but I wish you all the best in your future career as a director!! Baci.
February 2017

Astrid User Profile
February 2017
The house of Paola is amazing, super close to the center. Paola is an amazing host and we felt so good staying at her place. She is also a beautiful person and human being with who it is great to exchange. We recommend to stay at paola's place and whish her all the best for the f…

Flemington, AustraliaJoined in June 2016
Paola User Profile
Outgoing Italian woman, world traveller. Like to welcome and establish friendly and respectful interactions with whoever steps in the door. Hypnotherapist. Love cooking, of course, reading and spending time outdoors with friends and family. Love animals, cats in particular.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings