Skip to content
Living roomLiving room
Entire condominium

Palms Resort Condo 205

Hosteeva

Palms Resort Condo 205

6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

The Palms Resort, located on the wide sandy beachfront of Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, offers guests an oceanfront experience like no other.
You can also enjoy amenities such as indoor and outdoor pools, indoor and outdoor whirlpools, an exercise room, and much, much more. From the moment you arrive, you and your family will be inspired by the views, relaxed by the service, refreshed by the convenient amenities, and enlivened with all the entertainment and excitement of Myrtle Beach.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alyssa User Profile
Alyssa
May 2018
Our stay was not as nice as we had expected it to be. The pictures of the room are very outdated and misleading. The size of the room is very small and narrow for four guests. There was an odor in the room that we could not get rid of. Also, everything we touched basically broke …
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Our team is very sorry to have heard that this happened, Alyssa! We would like you to know that we will be doing more renovations so our team will ensure that we put your review into consideration for when we do so. Please consider returning in the future so we can show you our progress :)
May 2018
Brooke User Profile
Brooke
May 2018
Condo was just as described. Location was great. Pull out bed was uncomfortable and there were no pillows for pull out. Condo was clean. We will stay again in the future.
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
We are grateful that you loved your stay and would like to apologize for the issues regarding the pull out. We have solved the situation regarding it and we hope that you return soon so we can show you our improvements :)
May 2018
Kyler User Profile
Kyler
May 2018
Great place, friendly staff!
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Thank you for reviewing us, Kyler! Our team is grateful that you loved your stay and that we were kind. Come back soon! :)
May 2018
Michele User Profile
Michele
April 2018
Close to so many things at Myrtle Beach! Very clean.
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
The review in which you have written is very appreciated by our staff, Michele! We are glad that your visit was accompanied by a lot of sights to see and hope that you come back soon! :)
April 2018
Blair User Profile
Blair
March 2018
Great location with an amazing view of the ocean. Very close to all the main attractions and the condo was very clean and cozy!!!! We plan to come back again very soon!!!
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Hello Blair! We are very glad to have been your host and are happy to have read that you had an amazing stay. The Hosteeva team always tries to ensure that our residences are as convenient as possible, so it was nice to hear that we are doing well. It would be more than great to be your host again, please come back soon! :)
March 2018
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
March 2018
Great ocean view and beautiful decor. The building is easy to get around and the location is near restaurants, night life, and the beautiful pier. Easy access to everything in this beach area.
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Hello Jessica! We are very happy to have been your host! It was a pleasure to read that the location was beautiful and that you enjoyed your stay. The Hosteeva team dearly hopes that you return soon! :)
March 2018
Veronica User Profile
Veronica
March 2018
My family and I had a great time while at Myrtle Beach. The view is spectacular! The space is narrow, but still comfortable. The host will need to fix some issues with the toliet and shower. The remote controls for the television don't work so it's a manual process. And the …
Hosteeva User Profile
Response from Hosteeva:
Hey Veronica! It was a pleasure to read your review. We are grateful that your family had a great stay and apologize about the issues in your room. I will send this review to local management to fix the issue in order to prevent it from reoccuring. We hope that you book with us again soon and thank you for choosing Hosteeva as your booking destination! :)
March 2018

This host has 2988 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hosteeva

New Orleans, Louisiana, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Hosteeva User Profile
2996 Reviews
Verified
Hosteeva was born with the mission of revolutionizing how vacation rentals should be managed. We build technology that is focused on one thing: more rental income for our homeowners and a stress-free travel experience for their guests.
Languages: English, Polski, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings