Female only luxury townhouse nearby waterside
Female only luxury townhouse nearby waterside

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A sunny single room in a lovely community. Great people to share with - longer term stay tenants- 3 girls working professional. Perfect location with 20 minutes direct train to Sydney. 5 mins walk to train station and mins walk to Rhodes waterside. Free visitor parking
Free facilities: Gym Swimming pool Public Park Tennis court Basketball court 24 Hour security Public BBQ stove Flat TV Full set of Kitchenware


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 1PM - 8PM

- Quiet Hours- after 10pm
- no guests allowed

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Love the life I live , live the life I love

I love travel coz I love to explore things which are different in my routing life. I am interested in visiting places with strong cultures background. I don't usually book my accommodation from Hotel during my trips. I prefer stay in Hostel coz I believe that i am able to feel and see the local cultures through the local hosts.

I love art. Running a hostel is sort of art for me. I am enjoy decorating my place and I feel extremely happy when guests love the way i decorate and enjoy everything i provided.

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings