big balcony Queen size bed
OSKAR for 2+2
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the people, the ambiance, the outdoors space, the neighborhood, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

Private accommodation in family house.

Guest access

Please take note of extra charge of air condition. AIR CONDITION price is 0.5euro per hour.

Interaction with guests

im there for You if You have any question . I can help You whit laundry , dish , help , various inquires etc..

Other things to note

Please take note of extra charge of air condition. AIR CONDITION price is 0.5euro per hour.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Miha User Profile
August 2017
PLUS: the beach is really great and very close (3 min walking), Mirjana is communicative and tries to solve problems as fast as she can. MINUS: ugly neighbourhood, noise from grocery shop in delivery times (5 - 7 AM), bad built of the apartment.
Mirjana User Profile
Response from Mirjana:
Im sorry Miha that You think that about our home and our neighborhood. Good luck Mirjana
August 2017

Tomáš User Profile
August 2017
Přespávali jsme pouze jednu noc, takže těžko detailněji hodnotit. Apartmán v podstatě splnil co jsme od něj požadovali, jen kuchyň by mohla být o něco lépe vybavená. Místo ok, klidné, komunikace bez problémů.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Omiš, CroatiaJoined in February 2017
Mirjana User Profile
Hi guys! My name is Mirjana . Pensioner in the prime of life! Im friendly , true-hearted host. Whole life working whit people. Loved to travel until I become a grandmother and now I enjoy being host to tourists all over the world! You are welcome !
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Polski, Svenska, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings