Light-flooded studio apartment in central setting
Light-flooded studio apartment in central setting

Entire home/apt

4 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my home. My cozy and modern studio apartment is situated just 7 minutes walking distance to the university and the station.
It offers all the amenities needed for a little weekend getaway with friends as well as a strong wifi connection and a quiet neighbourhood in case you're traveling for business.
The apartment offers an open space bedroom, a sleekly structured workspace, and a fully furnished kitchen and a free parking space.
So welcome to Vallendar.

Guest access

My beloved home is approx. 28sqm in size and one compartment of 13 in my house. it is situated on the first floor and offers everything you might need, from a washing machine and dryer in the basement to a pasta machine and smoothie maker in my kitchen.

Interaction with guests

This studio is where I live. So, you staying in my apartment, means I'm not in town.
But of course, I'm still going to be there for you. Upon finalizing your reservation, I will send you my contact information, so you can call me and there will always be one of my friends in town to help you out, should you need urgent help.
So in the case of an emergency, someone will always be around.

Other things to note

The neighbours are all students, but the university is very demanding so they study a lot and don't make a lot of noise.
Should you have any problems, do not hesitate to approach one of them, they are all very friendly.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 7PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 7PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Veldenz, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Josefine User Profile

Hi, I am Josie. I love food, foreign countries, dogs and donkeys. Traveling is one of my passions, but I'd prefer a personal experience over a cold hotel any time. About the profession part: I am a german 'going to be' economy student, who has received a classical chefs training in a michelin star restaurant (translates into: I can cook good food).
Looking forward to meet all of you :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings