first bedroom
Riverdale
Hosted by Sherry
Sherry is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bedroom perfect for female student or female quiet traveller who wants privacy and a family atmosphere. On second floor of family home. Lovely, clean, relaxed family home, mother and two children live in home. 1 dog and cats, 1 student. Share washroom with 1 student and occasionally daughter. Use of fully equipped kitchen and living areas, backyard and porch. Safe and friendly family neighbourhood. 7 minutes to Pape subway station and all amenities.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Julie User Profile
October 2017
I had a very good welcome, Sherry and her children are so kind ! She accompanied me to the grocery store, and gave me great advice! The dog is friendly to ! The room is clean, and there are subway station a fifteen minute walk away. I recommend !

Kaho User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 53 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Toronto, CanadaJoined in February 2017
Sherry User Profile
Friendly, quiet single mother of two great kids who live with me. I love my home and city, family and friends. I love all kind of foods; I am a personal chef who also cooks and bakes a lot at home. Enjoy indoor things in the winter - not a big fan of Canadian winters! In the sum…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings