Cama de 2 plazas
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a family with a baby and we invite you to stay in our comfortable Apartment, which has a private room with a bed for 2 people, private bathroom in front of the room, TV, WiFi, Netflix.
Use of common sites of the department: Kitchen, Room and Terrace.
Use of Common Sites in the Building: Pool (only in summer), Laundry (with coins) and Gym.

The space

1 parking lot (additional cost subject to availability, coordinated with the host)

Breakfast Optional (Additional cost, to be coordinated with the host)

Other things to note

Prohibited Smoking inside the apartment
No pets allowed
Visits are accepted as long as the owners of the house are there.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

- Se acepta visita cuando el anfitrión se encuentre en casa
- Check in: 3pm / Check out: 12 am


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Paola Nicole User Profile
February 2017
Nuestro alojamiento fue por motivos médicos y todo salió muy bien, Lorena junto a su esposo nos recibieron muy amablemente y nos hicieron sentir como en casa. Su hogar es muy limpio y ordenado, ellos son muy atentos y además respetan la privacidad de los visitantes.

Santiago, ChileJoined in February 2017
Lorena User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Lorena’s place.
Lorena
Juan helps host.
Juan
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings