Large Appartment in modern house lots of space. #3
Hosted by Nickolas And Carly
Nickolas And Carly is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Huge two bedroom apartment with great beds and new sheets. With a very open floor plan, this apartment is great for a large group of people or for some that just like a lot of space!
The kitchen is updated with a dishwasher and large fridge/freezer.
Both bedrooms feature a queen sized bed, along with a single sized bed.
This apartment is on the ground floor facing the backyard and is super clean!

The space

With a very open concept, this apartment has two large bedrooms that feature both a queen sized bed and a twin sized bed.
Newly updated, this suite is great for a family or a large group of people. It's on the ground floor and is extremely clean.
This space has a seven foot wood table and two couches that sit around the TV area.
The backyard entrance is private and safe with a gate.

Guest access

Large parking area, beach and mountain trails 5 min away. Shopping and food walking distance.

Interaction with guests

We like to give you privacy and make checking in easy. Me are Carly can be reached by phone anytime for questions.

Other things to note

There are extra fees for bringing a dog.
If you are traveling with a 5th person, there is an extra charge of $25 per night. If there is a 6th person, the charge is $25 per night. Please message us with any questions.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $39 NZD / night after 4 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

No extra guests aloud in the house. No parties. And damage over $300 a police report will be made. (But we have had no problems). No music after 10. No hard drugs of heavy drinking. No smoking in the house. Please no eating in beds keep the sheets clean.

So stay with us we will get everything clean and ready for your trip.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gord User Profile
September 2017
This is a clean and convenient place to explore Vancouver. The suite is quite spacious and good for larger groups (up to 6). In general, we were happy with our stay and would recommend Nickolas and Carly's place for it's value and convenience.

Jesse User Profile
September 2017
Very clean and spacious. Close to the city and some great hiking spots nearby. Also conveniently next to a walking/biking path.

Go User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed traveling Vancouver so much. In 25 minutes, you can get to some sightseeing places and good restaurants.

Sefra User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay! Super clean and modern in a good location. Got some good rest and was ready to play again

Marika User Profile
August 2017
The place was just as described, had private parking (a small lot but as long as other renters park appropriately, there is no issue). The living room and kitchen are spacious. I'd definitely stay here again.

Marilyn User Profile
August 2017
Our family (two adults, 3 kids aged 5-9) stayed in the lower suite of this house for 6 nights and used it as a homebase while we explored Vancouver. The area was wonderfully central for Burnaby- a shopping centre with Safeway and Starbucks, and an elementary school playground were all a short walk away. The place was clean with a large kitchen and living space available. The kitchen lacked a few essentials- there is no oven, only a microwave and stovetop, and limited kitchen tools (no can opener?). Our family cooks all our own meals due to allergies, so this was most noticeable to us. Otherwise, this place was very comfortable and enjoyable for our family to stay in. Thanks Nick and Carly!

Frederique User Profile
August 2017
Spacious 2 bedroom apartment 20 minutes away from downtown Vancouver. Easy communication with host. We liked our stay here.

This host has 140 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in July 2014
Nickolas And Carly User Profile

My name is Nick I have lived in vancouver all my life as a mural artist. My girlfriend Carly, who is 27 years old, is an office manager. We love traveling and know the importance of having an nice, relaxinghome to go to after a long day of visiting. We are happy to have all kinds of peole stay with us from all over the world. Its great we get to show Vancouver to new visiters. Families or young people we can point out some great local spots in burnaby and vancouver. We have a large home that is getting renovations next year so we are open to having people stay with us for a few days. Please just be respectfull of the neighbours.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings