Enjoy my Whitechapel Studio with bathroom D5
Hosted by Tara
Tara is the host.
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 private bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The studio is modern, light & compact with a balcony.
It is comfortable, well equipped with bright warm colours & modern interior design.
You can sit outside on the balcony have a drink & relax when the weather is good.


Amenities
TV
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $29 NZD
Security Deposit $390 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $146 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
October 2017
Good place in a great location for central London

Trechelle User Profile
October 2017
Thank you Tara for the smooth communications. I enjoyed my stay in London :)

Jess User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful spot with everything you need. Nice and close to public transport!

Alejandro User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely recommended, the studio is as the pictures and even better. Really enjoyed ztayimg in there.

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Tara's place is only 15 mins walk or so to Fenchurch St area and handy for Tower of London. It's a completely private space, exactly what I needed!

James User Profile
July 2017
Had a great stay at the apartment. 10 minute walk to loads of great bars and public transport. Perfect wee balcony.

Clare User ProfileClare is a superhost.
July 2017
Spacious studio with good wifi, tv, microwave, kettle, fridge. Even has a balcony! Perfect for a few nights away on business. Walking distance to the City. Have already booked another stay.

This host has 1807 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Tara User Profile
Hi My name is Tara. I like to travel but at the moment I need to study but soon, when I have enough time I will be off around the world.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings