Brand-new apartment fully furnished in city center
Brand-new apartment fully furnished in city center
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect apartment for exploring Milan or only if you are in town for business.
It is a brand-new, one bedroom apartment on 3rd floor of a modern building.
3 mins (300mt) walking to the closest underground station (De Angeli), the red line that will take you directly to the city center (Duomo) in only few stops.

Residential neighborhood plenty of nice restaurants and cafès.

The space

Independent kitchen, where you can cook freely if you feel like a home made meal.
The kitchen features, sink, brand new appliances: dishwasher, glass ceramic cooking plate, fridge, coffee machine, washing machine, kettle. It is stocked with all cook and glassware you may need.
A big supermarket is just next door.
Other essentials include: hair dryer, all the linens, towels, hand soap, toilet paper.
WiFi is free of charge.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $34 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $126 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sofia User Profile
April 2017
Everything was super! Never met Pasquale in person, but he was very helpful and easy to communicate with. Only good thing to say!

Arianna User Profile
June 2017
Casa carinissima e davvero comoda. A pochi passi dalla fermata metro e in zona centrale, piacevole anche da esplorare a piedi. Raccomandata!

Laurent User Profile
May 2017
Appartamento perfetto !!

Milan, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Pasquale User Profile

Hi! I'm Pasquale, I am 27 and I work for a consultancy firm based in Milan.
I am born in Naples and I live in Milan since 5 years.
I love to travel, and I do it a lot, for vacation but also because of my work.
During the last two years I have been working for a long period in Dubai and Tokyo. That's why I would like to share my apartment with nice people that want to enjoy Milan :)
I am very passionate about jazz music, cinema and soccer.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings