Skip to content
Kick back on the grey tufted sofa, which pulls out to a twin bed.A hallway off the living area leads to 2 sun-filled bedrooms.
Walkable 2BR Condo in E Nashville’s 5 Points
Walkable 2BR Condo in E Nashville’s 5 Points
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Nestled in E. Nashville’s eclectic Five Points neighborhood, this 2BR condo (sleeps 5) offers the comforts of home in a safe, thriving area. The airport, OpryLand, and local universities are a 15-minute drive, and Downtown Nashville is just 2.5 miles away!

The space

Nestled in E. Nashville’s eclectic Five Points neighborhood, this 2BR condo (sleeps 5) offers the comforts of home in a safe, thriving area. Some of the city’s best restaurants are just a walk away!

The airport, OpryLand, and local universities are a 15-minute drive, and Downtown Nashville is just 2.5 miles away.


Follow a stone path to the front door, and step inside an open-concept living and dining area with laminate wood flooring throughout.

After a full day exploring East Nashville’s vibrant Five Points neighborhood, kick back on the grey tufted sofa, which pulls out to a twin bed. Catch your favorite shows on the 40” flat-screen TV mounted on the far wall.

Enjoy morning coffee and conversation around a sleek black dining table and 3 chairs. Beyond the dining area, a fully equipped kitchen boasts stainless steel appliances, a double sink, and oak cabinetry stocked with all the cookware and dishes you’ll need to prepare a meal.

A hallway off the living area leads to 2 sun-filled bedrooms and a tiled guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination. The 1st bedroom on the right includes a queen bed, a 40” wall-mounted, flat-screen TV, and plenty of storage in the closet and large dresser. The 2nd bedroom on the right features a queen bed, wooden bedside tables, and a 50” wall-mounted, flat-screen TV.

Left of the hall, white slatted accordion doors open to a washer and dryer, making it easy to keep up with your laundry (no need to take dirty clothes home with you!).


Our condo is situated in the heart of one of East Nashville’s most popular neighborhoods. Five Points is thriving with hip restaurants, vibrant nightlife, vintage boutiques, music shops, and bookstores.

Walk 2.5 blocks to fuel up at Bongo East, a local coffee institution serving breakfast fare and sandwiches. Then stroll along the shops and restaurants that line 11th Street, Woodland Street, and Clearview Avenue.

Best of all, head to Downtown Nashville (just 2.5 miles away) and check out the honky-tonks and arts scene that define Music City.


Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Cleaning Fee $304 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

Please note that you may be required to execute additional agreements in order to comply with TurnKey's Terms of Service, HomeOwner's association rules or local laws or regulations.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 5 - 10, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

7 Reviews

Check In
Beverly User Profile
October 2017
Great location! Walkable to fun spots in East Nashville and quick drive or Uber ride to downtown. Nice clean space with towels and toiletries provided.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Beverly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
October 2017

Linda User Profile
September 2017
Location is great with a quick drive over the bridge to downtown. There were plentiful sheets and pillows for a group of five of us plus one dog. The sofa folded down into a twin size bed and it was decently comfortable. The appliances were modern and the condo had plenty of plates, cups, utensils, and a corkscrew. The condo was a good value for the price.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Linda, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
September 2017

Susan User Profile
June 2017
Great location, very clean, and very responsive!

Sarah User Profile
May 2017
Local. Close to everything.

Lisa User Profile
April 2017
This airbnb is located in a great neighborhood of East Nashville. A great walkable area with plenty of cafes, restaurants, etc. We are regular airbnb travelers and frequent Nashville & East Nashville often. The unit was spacious and clean, except for the filthy used coffee cups, pot & pan that were put in the cupboards. It was gross especially since we were charged a $179 cleaning fee. I am not faulting the owner of the unit, because it is managed by a management company who has obviously hired a terrible cleaning service. There wasn't even a sponge or kitchen wash cloth there. Also, there wasn't even a lousy bar of soap for us to use in the bathroom. The cable package was poor. There was no national tv stations or sports channels, but it had every home shopping network channel. The wifi worked fine except that you had to constantly log in to it, over and over and over and over again. The sofa was very uncomfortable ....rock hard....basically wood with cloth over it......but the mattresses and linens were great....high quality! I have been using airbnb for many years and this is the first time I am leaving a less than 5 star review. Some of these things might not have bothered me if it weren't for the fact that the management company tried to scam me by sending me an email telling me that my credit card (they showed a fake credit card#) payment didn't go through and that I had to log in and re submit my payment of such & such amount (which was a totally incorrect amount). Then they sent a 2nd email with the same scam, again showing a credit card # that was fake and stating another incorrect amount. After reporting this to airbnb and the management company, they finally realized they were wrong but it definitely concerned me that this company would do this. If I were the owner of this unit, I would find a new management company. This experience has soured us on booking any type of place not personally managed by an owner. Personal owners/managers take pride in their hosting duties.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
HI Lisa, We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. It does appear you called us before your stay when you felt as though you had been "scammed." At that point, we were very apologetic for any problems that had occurred with our payment process and explained what had happened. Payment for any reservations through Airbnb are handled directly by them and are not processed by TurnKey. The emails you received requesting alternate payment were due to an internal error, which auto-generated those messages. We have already taken the necessary steps to ensure that does not occur again with future guests and can assure you that we would never scam our guests. It truly is our goal that you will return again and again to stay our many properties, so we hoped that the apology and explanation for what had happened was helpful. With regards to anything you found unclean at the rental, we certainly wish you had reached out again to let us know. Our Local Team would have been happy to come out and investigate any issue you discovered and touch up areas which needed extra attention. Please be assured that we are following up with the Housekeeping Team about these problems and will make sure the basics like hand/dish soap, paper towels and sponges for dishes are always provided. It is certainly understandable if you were upset to find dirty dishes, and that will not happen again. We will also relay your feedback about the cable package to the homeowner as well. It is good to hear that you found our unit otherwise spacious, clean, and loved the mattress and linens, though. We thought you were wonderful guests, and if there is anything else we could do, just reach out anytime to let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
April 2017

Antwan User Profile
March 2017
Bobby's place was as advertise. Overall clean place in a great location. I would stay again.

Lori User Profile
February 2017
Great location and great value

This host has 305 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2016
TurnKey User Profile

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings