The living room has a range of comfortable seating for the group with a 52” Samsung TVIn the mornings, step out to the front porch, where outdoor seats and a coffee table invite you to sit with a coffee
Central, Spacious E. Nashville Duplex

Entire home/apt

11 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
11 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Convenience, space, and great value! This 3BR, 2BA Nashville house boasts a central location just 1.5 miles from downtown, 1 mile to Nissan Stadium, and half a mile to the nightlife in popular Five Points. Oh, and it sleeps up to 11 people!

The space

Convenience, space, and great value! This 3BR, 2BA Nashville duplex boasts a central location just 1.5 miles from downtown, 1 mile to Nissan Stadium, and half a mile to the nightlife in popular Five Points. Oh, and it sleeps up to 11 people!

INSIDE THE RENTAL

Entry is via the back door, with parking for 2-3 cars behind the house. The fenced yard has outdoor seating for 4 and a BBQ grill.

Past a fully equipped laundry room lies the kitchen, with both a coffee maker and a Keurig, so you can choose your favorite method! Appliances including a Kenmore electric stove/oven and G.E. microwave and dishwasher make it easy to cook your favorites at home.

Wood floors flow through to the dining room, where a high wooden table seats 4.

The living room has a range of comfortable seating for the group, with a 52” Samsung TV for those cozy nights in. One sofa folds out to a queen mattress to accommodate 2 more guests.

In the mornings, step out to the front porch, where outdoor seats and a coffee table invite you to sit with a coffee and plan your day.

Retire for the night to the master bedroom, with a queen bed and 52” Vizio TV.

The first bathroom is next door, with a tub/shower combo and bright tiling. It’s shared by the second bedroom, also with a queen bed.

Upstairs, the third bedroom space is a loft, featuring a games table with a range of activities for guests, as well as a computer area. A fold out couch transforms into a twin bed, and there are another 2 queen beds in this lofted space. A second bathroom holds a stand-up shower.

THE LOCATION

If you want to explore everything Nashville has to offer, you can’t do better than this awesome location. You’re only 1.5 miles to the heart of downtown, 1 mile to Nissan Stadium, and 1.7 miles to the Country Music Hall of Fame.

It’s only a little bit further to one of Nashville’s icons: the Grand Ole Opry, 15 minutes away. If you get hungry, head up to Sky Blue Cafe, just an 8 minute stroll, and there’s any number of bars, coffee shops and restaurants up on Woodland Street within half a mile of the house.

A great location at a great price, this Nashville home sits in the heart of it all.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $287 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Guests must be over the age of 25 and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period.

*No parties, excessive noise, or any illegal activity shall take place at property.

*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties.

* No smoking is allowed in or around any property.

Cleaning: Each property will be cleaned and inspected after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. Simple things like leaving the property tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash are expected of our guests.

If excessive wear and tear is found on property, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, unclean dishes, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Owner to bill them for additional fees. If at any time the maximum number of occupants is exceeded or if the Owner receives information about excessive noise, Owner has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to bill the guest a minimum service fee of $250. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Owner to charge the guest a minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the rental policy specifically allows, if any sign of any pet is discovered Guest authorizes Owner to charge the guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee.

Properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified.

Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

Please note that you may be required to execute additional agreements in order to comply with TurnKey's Terms of Service, HomeOwner's association rules or local laws or regulations.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 5 - 10, 2018 the minimum stay is 4 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mauricio User Profile
September 2017
Do NOT stay here. my family and I booked this place with the intentions of having a family vacation in Nashville as well as being close to the football stadium. when we arrived the place was not clean (wood chipping from the walls and wooden Windows all over the floor) as well as broken door knobs and a horrific smell. the following morning the smell got worse and as we further investigated, we came across not 1 but 2!!!! I repeat 2 dead squirrels in the house. 1 was under the bed of one of the rooms where my nephew (5 years old) was sleeping and the second found in the kitchen next to the dryer. we quickly left the premises and ended up getting another place. I am a long term airbnb user (almost 7 years) and love it as I have never had a bad experience before both internationally and domestically. this is THE WORST experience ever! not only did this ruin our families vacation but we wasted 2 of the 4 days worrying about where we will stay with a group of 10 people and had to cancel a lot of events which we had previously booked and paid for because of this issue. Words cannot express how upsetting this is and how this ruined our family vacation. of coarse the host quickly tried to correct the issue but this is inexcusable. they tried to put us in a listing that was in another state because everything, including hotels were fully booked for the weekend for the titans vs raiders opening day football game. as you can tell, yes I'm still upset over this situation since this was a trip my family and I had planned and booked since June and in 1 day it went to hell with this experience. not only was this place unsanitary but the owner didn't even have the courtesy to clean and check the place prior to our arrival. I know this sounds fake, feel free to reach out to me as we have video and pictures to back our claim up. it's already on social media, just check out (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). My advice Stay Away unless you want dead squirrels in your next airbnb experience.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Mauricio, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with this unfortunate situation. Please be assured that professional pest control has since removed the animals and serviced the home, and our local Field Operations Team is following up on the cleanliness and door knob issues. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
September 2017

Lindsey User Profile
August 2017
It was perfect for a weekend in Nashville. And had plenty of sleeping space.

Candace User Profile
August 2017
I've stayed in Airbnbs all over the world and never had a bad experience- but to be honest my group was pretty disappointed in our stay here. We had a great time in the city of Nashville but I wouldn't recommend this house. The house we stayed at was advertised as having "basic amenities". I don't know about you, but I'd imagine that "basic" covers, well, the basics. Toilet Paper, Paper Towels, maybe a sponge for the dishes? Nope. We had to go and purchase all of these things. The compartment in the dishwasher for silverware? Nope. Olive Oil? Basics for cooking? Nope. Coffee cups? Nope. The place is advertised as having a grill, but actually didn't have anything to grill with, like a pair of tongs. So that was a bummer. They sent us the wrong door code, so when my sister arrived first (by herself, at night, in the dark) she couldn't get into the house. She called their hotline and they told her that we hadn't booked the house until the following day. They were wrong- and she told to double check to the reservation, but this was not a good experience. In the middle of the day, a man knocked on the back door and asked to be let into the house in order to change out the washer/dryer. What? You're having maintenance done with people in the house?? This was totally awkward, especially for a group of girls from out of town. I didn't want to let a male stranger into the house but didn't want to be rude. REALLY poor planning and a bad experience for guests. When I contacted Turnkey about these issues, they made it sound like it was my fault- and said that I should have called them and they could have sent someone on their ground team to help, and that it wasn't a big deal. I thought they were kidding, obviously we couldn't wait for someone to bring us toilet paper, so I had to go to the store and get these things. We also had to leave right at 10am, and they wouldn't accommodate us for a later checkout. The cleaners walked into the house at 9:30am, let themselves in, and we had to ask them to leave until 10 when our checkout time was. To summarize, we definitely recommend Nashville, but wouldn't recommend this place. Bummer to have to write this review, but when you pay 1500 for a house, you expect a little more.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Candace, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with this issues during your stay. Please be assured that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
August 2017

Carole User Profile
July 2017
this house is in a good central location -- quick drive into downtown, fast access to major highway (24), and walking distance to neighborhood parks, grocery, coffee shops, and restaurants. we enjoyed the neighborhood and location. turnkey is easy to work with, from reservation through check out. a lot of their communication is automated so it's really timely. the house comes equipped with a tablet providing information about the house, tv, wifi etc., as well as (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps and yelp reviews. the quality of the house and the furnishings was very disappointing. when we pulled up in the back, my kids (8 and 10 YO) looked at me and said "really, mom?" i reminded them we'd seen pics of the inside and had chosen it together, and asked them to keep an open mind. ultimately they decided that the inside of the house is better than the outside, and they were OK. that said, the house looks like a bunch of frat boys have lived in it and the resulting necessary repairs are only cosmetic. when you walk into the (pretty small) kitchen, the first thing you see is a refrigerator that is dented in a number of places. where the cabinet meets the stove, there is a significant gap because the countertop doesn't cover the cabinet/drawer (or meet the stove top). some of the dishes we pulled out of the cupboards needed to be washed before we could use them. the house was clean but in a superficial way -- there was embedded dust and dirt in the bathroom and the blinds were all dusty. the house really needs some TLC: the plaster walls and ceilings have cracks, some with stains (although they didn't feel damp to the touch); the stairs to the attic look like they've been primed but not painted (or the paint job is really terrible); several of the walls have unused nails in them -- the wall in the master just above the TV has several nails and nail holes, and there is an unpainted plaster patch in the wall where it looks like the doorknob damaged the wall from the door swinging open too hard. there is some sort of wall covering in the bathroom (likes like tile but isn't) that is damaged -- soft to the touch (if you press it the wall presses inward). it wasn't awful, it just wasn't nice. it was livable for a short period. if i were younger and in town to party i might not have minded the house at all. but having been a homeowner for almost two decades, i'm accustomed to living somewhere clean and properly maintained. in that regard this house was a disappointment.
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hello Carole, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We appreciate your comments regarding the appearance of the home and please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to remedy issues in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2017

Kasey User Profile
July 2017
Overall the house is okay for a weekend stay. No AC upstairs and house/ toilet makes very weird noises. Great location to get to downtown Nashville!
TurnKey User Profile
Response from TurnKey:
Hi Kasey, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look to add some fans to the home and make sure the toilet is fixed, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
July 2017

Natalie User Profile
May 2017
Great location and house! Fit everyone in our group very comfortably!

Tarun User Profile
April 2017
We rented this house for access to a nearby festival and the downtown scene. It was a great spot for a weekend with a large group. Uber/Lyft to city is only $6 one way, and the Nashville scene met its legendary status. Definitely a great spot and a great town. Thanks!

This host has 229 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in December 2016
TurnKey User Profile

Book your stay with TurnKey Vacation Rentals! We make staying at an Airbnb property easy with accurate rates and availability, instant online booking, easy check-in with a secure digital lock, the best housekeeping in town, and 24/7 local support. Airbnb is the best place to find and book unique homes - TurnKey provides the best experience once you've made your booking!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings