Private room,Clean,Quiet,Nice Area,in shared house
Private room,Clean,Quiet,Nice Area,in shared house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, nightlife, and public transport. You’ll love my place because of the location, the ambiance, the outdoors space. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

Good location: nearby movie theater, shopping center, restaurants, convenient stores.

Guest access

Shared Kitchen and all kitchen appliances
Shared Dinning room, living room (TV), terrace and patio
Available laundry room with washer and dryer
Park in private garage when available or plenty of parking on the street.

Interaction with guests

I'm available a phone call away or text if you have any questions or I'll be in and out catch me when you can.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $704 NZD
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price $69 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Please clean after using kitchen
- No smoking anywhere in the house
- Take shoes off before going upstairs to bedrooms
- No eating allowed upstairs in the bedrooms
- Turn off lights after you leave
- Turn off all stove burners after cooking
- Shut off all water faucets before you leave
- lock doors before you leave
- Park on allowed areas, plenty parking on the street.
- No loud noise allowed, respect neighbors.
- keep place clean and neat.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Alex User Profile
March 2017
Stayed for a week to attend a local executive training program. Would definitely return. Great place.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in April 2013
Alex User Profile

Hi! I love outdoor activities and I'm always looking for a new place and new adventure to conquer. I love running, triathlons and travel, travel, travel! I like cooking and varied cuisines, I like art and performing arts, music (blues, classic rock, live shows, etc.). When I'm not at work or traveling I enjoy being quiet at home relaxing or working on projects but I also enjoy being out there socializing with friends and family.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings