Lounge looking towards the courtyard
Private room, very close to the Valley/CBD
Private room, very close to the Valley/CBD
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The bedroom I am advertising is furnished with a double bed, bedside tables (w/ lamps), decent sized wardrobe and a ceiling fan. I also supply towels. The apartment is only one year old, fully carpeted, air conditioned in the living area, has a large reclinable couch in the living area, a nice bathroom with a large shower, small modern kitchen, and a balcony with views of the green courtyard. I have wifi, both a washer & dryer, space in the fridge and an espresso machine for you to use!

Guest access

Myself or my room mate (and co-host), Andy will assist you in accessing the apartment.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Security Deposit $347 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $52 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sreekumar User Profile
July 2017
Great room in a convinient location. Easy and fast communication. It is close to cafes, bike station, bus station and train station. I would certainly stay there again.

Kyungwon User Profile
June 2017
Friendly host. Cozy house. Close to thr city.

Tim User Profile
June 2017
Great place, so central and awesome host, 2nd time I've stayed here and plan on many more. Thanks guys.

Tim User Profile
March 2017
Bryce has an exceptional pad and is an excellent host. I could not recommend this place any higher, great location, condition and excellent communication. Will definitely be back. Tim

Anna-Lena User Profile
February 2017
We had a nice stay at Bryce's place and really enjoyed it. His place is modern and very new. Moreover, the communication and check-in were perfect for us. We would definitely recommend it! Thank you very much!

Edwin User Profile
February 2017
First time using airbnb and what a treat. We were his first airbnb guest so that was a fun coincidence. I must say it didnt show. Very confident in hosting and a lovely host, that I highly recommend. The flat is located a few minutes walk from the busy pub area the valley, great spot. Staying with Bryce can't go wrong!

Woodford, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Bryce User Profile

Hello! I'm a 29 year old guy from Brisbane, Australia (originally Cairns/Sunshine Coast). I have just moved back to Brisbane recently, and thought why not try hosting on Airbnb out. I have been working in geophysical survey in mining exploration for about 6 years now, which has had me travel all around Australia and overseas. I'm now trying my hand at doing freelance work in geographical mapping, so I will work from home.

Since the age of 17 I have travelled all over the world (42 countries so far) with friends or solo, and I absolutely love meeting new people and hearing their stories!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Bryce’s place.
Bryce
Andrew helps host.
Andrew

The neighbourhood

Similar listings