Butlers pantryOpen living lounge
Large home set on luscious acreage
Hosted by Bevan & Laura
Bevan & Laura is the host.
9 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our large family home surrounded by rainforest is the perfect place to getaway. Set on 5.5 acres of well maintained acreage there is space galore to relax & enjoy the nature while being only 5mins drive to the shops, 10mins to the beach and 20mins to the city.

Guest access

The property is there to enjoy so explore as much as you like...

Interaction with guests

We'd love to help you enjoy your stay so if you have any questions feel free to call or message us any time.

Other things to note

We have two affectionate cats, Pingu and Panda that love company and they'll be excited to meet you. Please feed them some of the supplied canned breakfast and dinner food. Enjoy them and they'll love being around you. At night we put them in the laundry so they don't disturb the night life outside. During the day they can roam inside or outside the house, it's your choice.

Also, the freshwater fish have a pinch of both TeraMin and Spirulina feed once every second day. If they go belly up don't stress, we've done it plenty of times ourselves.


Amenities
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $12 NZD / night after 6 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
2 single beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 22, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Townsville, AustraliaJoined in February 2017
Bevan & Laura User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings