Skip to content
Outside Lounging Area with BBQ/ Braai facilitiesLiving Room Area
Cosy 3 bedroom house
Cosy 3 bedroom house
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My cosy newly renovated home is in the suburb of Malabar. Ideal for short stays. Secure off-street parking. Fully equipped kitchen with Fridge, gas stove, kettle, toaster and microwave. A baby bed is available at no extra cost upon request.
7,4 km to Bay West Mall
2,8 km to the closest Supermarket (Spar)
20 km to the beaches in Summerstrand
5,7km to Walmer Park Shopping Centre
66km to Addo Elephant Park

The space

50m from convenience shop. Close to the N 2

Guest access

You may use the complete house. BBQ facility available.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $217

Please don't smoke in the house. I would appreciate it if you eat in either the kitchen or dining room and NOT in the bedrooms.


Cancellations

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Etienne User Profile
July 2017
We spent a very good moment at cami's house. Everything was great, well equiped and so clean! We recommanded this place !!! Do it!

Lotte User Profile
July 2017
Cami has a lovely home and is it well taken care off. Her sister helped us and we enjoyed it.

Upendra User Profile
May 2017
A good place to stay Cami had been nice in keeping modern kitchen with spices and all basic things in it Internet was not working Recommend to stay

Florian & Anne User Profile
April 2017
It's a lovely small apartment not too far from the city center. The house is spacious, the kitchen is fully equipped in a good quality and everything is furnished with love. We really enjoyed our time!

Shamielah User Profile
April 2017
Cami's Place was beyond my expectation clean welcoming a home away from home-centrally located - quite neighbourwood .

Michele User Profile
April 2017
Very neat and clean. Spacious.

Johanna User Profile
March 2017
Cami was a really lovely host and was willing to help us with everything. Her place is spatious and clean and we found everything just as described. I can warmly recommend Cami as a host!

Munich, GermanyJoined in June 2014
Cami User Profile

I was born and raised in Port Elizabeth and am living in Munich, Germany, since 1995. I work as a flight attendant for a German airline, which allows me to take time off and visit my homeland, especially in the harsh winter months. I have recently completely renovated my family home in Malabar, PE, and have decided to open its doors to travellers. I speak three languages (English, German and Afrikaans) and have an extensive knowledge of South Africa, Port Elizabeth and the surrounding region and would gladly share this information with guests visiting my home.
Being an avid traveller myself, i have realised what it takes to make a stay comfortable and easy. It is often in the details and it is with this kind of sensibility that i have converted my home to one where you could happily live in, either on your way to the Garden Route or a simple laidback holiday enjoying the friendly city and its attractions...looking forward to hosting you, cheers, Cami!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings