Open plan dining and loungeFully equiped kitchen and pantry stocked with essentials
Plush CBD home w/ WIFI Rooftop Pool GYM & CARPARK
Plush CBD home w/ WIFI Rooftop Pool GYM & CARPARK
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is located on the edge of the CBD. It is modern, light filled & furnished with new furniture and bedding. It has fantastic views of the city skyline and arts spire. It has 2 BEDROOMS with QUEEN size beds, 2 BATHROOMS, private balcony and a central living space with a fold out sofa bed. WIFI and CARPARK are included and guests also have access to a shared rooftop BBQ and indoor heated pool, gym & steam room. A fantastic place to stay for your trip to Melbourne!

The space

Modern and architecturally designed building with interior styling to match. Spacious and light filled rooms with chic yet comfortable furnishings. Fully equipped kitchen and bathrooms that will make your stay like a home away from home in Melbourne. A cot & high chair are available on request.

Guest access

As my guest, you will get to enjoy all the buildings ammenities for free including rooftop, heated pool and steam room, fully equipped gymnasium, secure parking and expansive CBD views from your very own balcony.

Interaction with guests

I'm usually just around the corner to help out if you need anything during your stay and am contactable via mobile or messages in the airbnb app


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Lift
Internet

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $253 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

There is a fee of $250 for lost set of keys and garage remote.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

40 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leo User Profile
September 2017
Amazing view, great location. Central but not too busy. Well stocked apartment with everything you need. Access to facilities like pool/gym. Definitely recommended!

Napaporn User Profile
September 2017
Lovely stay - nice clean apartment in a convenient location.

Evan User Profile
September 2017
Naomi's apartment is excellent for my business travel needs. A colleague and I stayed comfortably for a couple days.

Melinda User Profile
September 2017
Naomi's place was great! The apartment was pretty, clean and had everything you need. It is an easy walk into the city and we had a great weekend!

Alicia User Profile
September 2017
Great view and spacious apartment suitable for group of 5.

Diana User Profile
September 2017
Naomi's apartment was everything it was presented to be and more. We spent 3 nights there (4 adults and a teenager) and found the spacious living room fitted us all easily. As a host, Naomi was always available to help in any way she could, and when we first walked in the only word to describe our first impressions was "welcoming". We would absolutely recommend this apartment to anyone who wants to stay within an easy stroll to Southbank, the Gallery, Botanical Gardens and Federation Square.

Sarah User Profile
September 2017
Naomi was a very responsive, responsible and accommodating host. Check in and check out was really convenient, the place was clean with abundance of essentials and goodies for our stay. Location was perfect... Could walk easily to the city where free tram zone starts to take a tram around the rest of the city, to the casino or even to the southwharf DFO. Loved staying at this place and will definitely return again to stay here when I go back to Melbourne!

This host has 149 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Victoria, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Naomi User ProfileNaomi is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Naomi’s place.
Naomi
Tim&Naomi and John help host.
Tim&Naomi
John

The neighbourhood

Similar listings