Lovely period flat in Brixton (family friendly)
Lovely period flat in Brixton (family friendly)
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely Victorian period Maisonette with a big double bedroom, a child's room with a cot, a courtyard, and lots of natural light, situated in the trendy Brixton/Clapham area. The house is between two fun and exciting areas with easy access to shops, bars, cafes, restaurant and transport.

The space

Our house is in a great position as it is on a quiet street but very close to the action of the two neighborhoods Clapham and Brixton. The house has a lot of space with a separate lounge room and kitchen/dining area. There is also a lovely little courtyard.

There is a bedroom with a cot upstairs so if you have a baby then you could also use this room.

*** Please note that the house has been babyproofed, which includes stairgates

Guest access

The guests will have access to the whole property and courtyard.

Interaction with guests

We are more than happy to provide information and help with getting around and recommendations on places to go.

Other things to note

We have a TV but only with BBC iPlayer and Netflix on it. We have a guest account for netflix which has lots of TV shows and movies. You can also connect your laptop to the TV to use it as a monitor.

We have excellent reviews from our previous house but this property is fairly new to air bnb


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $381 NZD
Weekend Price $381 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Please respect the neighbours and don't play music loudly


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
진욱 User Profile
March 2017
So good

Ian User Profile
March 2017
Huge place on a quiet side street. Smack in the middle of two subways both 5 minutes walking. Andrea was very kind and helpful, place had all necessary amenities. Would definitely stay here again.

Elyse User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful apartment in a great area. Andrea was so helpful and always willing to help if needed. Very smooth check-in and check-out. We would recommend staying here!

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Andrea User Profile

I am Australian but have lived in Dublin, Edinburgh and New York, and then in London for the last six years. I work in the theatre as a General Manager and love experiencing the culture in a city. I go to a lot of theatre and also love cycling, going to music gigs and finding great places to eat with my friends.

I have had some fantastic experiences traveling using air bnb and am now having a wonderful time since becoming a host and meeting some great people. I love being able to share my knowledge of London so that people can get to know something more than just the typical tourist spots.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings