Skip to content
Comfortable apartment, best price, 2 bedroom
Comfortable apartment, best price, 2 bedroom
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is an excellent option to spend your vacation on the Caribbean coast at the lowest price.
In my apartment has two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathroom with shower.
The apartment is located on the second floor of a small condo. The yard has a swimming pool.
The beach can be reached on foot within 10 minutes.

The space

In one bedroom there is a large double bed, wardrobe, air conditioning and ceiling fans. The second bedroom has two beds, one double and one single. Also in the bedroom has a wardrobe, air conditioning and ceiling fans.
The living room has a TV, a comfortable sofa, dining table. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything necessary, in the kitchen you can cook your own food to your taste.
The apartment is located on the second floor of a small condo. The yard has a swimming pool.
The beach can be reached by walk within 10 minutes.
Puerto Aventuras - gated community with round the clock security. The residence has a lot of cafes, restaurants, school, and dolphinarium, golf course and tennis courts.

Guest access

For guests is available the whole apartment

Other things to note

24 hours security, parking space.

Air conditioning
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Security Deposit $296 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
2Bed1Bath User Profile
July 2017
Place was nice. I was not aware that it was in a gated community, which is not where I usually like to stay, other than that it was very nice. We tried to clean up but there was no broom to sweep with, so we swept with the mop.

Maria User Profile
July 2017
The people in the area are not friendly they will look at you as if you were below them. It's not a very welcoming place. The host were very nice and directed us very well but communication is bad we messaged them and they never answered. Overall it wasn't what we expected.
Ihor User Profile
Response from Ihor:
I will answer you in order: - You do not carefully read the ad, there is an exact address, map. Still no one has ever complained and always found my apartment. - People in my city are very friendly, maybe it's about you and about your attitude towards people. - My apartment is a budget option. I believe that for such a price - 2 rolls of toilet paper for 3 days - more than enough. But I do not mind, I would buy you more papers. But write about this at 6 am and demand to deliver the paper? You do not respect the personal life of others. That's probably why you do not like people. - I give an opportunity to relax on the coast of the Caribbean for relatively little money. If you want a 24-hour service, the replacement of toilet paper at any time of the day, order a five-star hotel apartment. The guests in my apartment receive everything they need for the first time, then they independently buy everything they need for them in the store. "My apartment is completely clean." What you write about the presence of insects, they were not. They appear only during the stay of such guests. After you left a lot of food debris on the table, floor. And this is food for insects. You scattered bottles of drinking water in the bedrooms. You left and left all air conditioners switch on. All the money you paid me, I have to spend to compensate for losses. I do not want to recommend such guests to other apartment owners.
July 2017

Arianys User Profile
July 2017
The Place. We had an unusual stay and had to move to her second apartment in Puerto Aventuras but I'll add the review for both here. This apartment (the one listed here) had everything we need it (family of 3 with a 5-year-old) Beds are comfortable, nice A.C. in the rooms (second room, you can't adjust the intensity but not a big deal) Kitchen is full equipped and it has a washer in the unit (we didn't use it) It looked like it had hot water but we didn't need it and we weren't told how to turn it off (also, we didn't ask) It has a nice pool that my kid and us enjoyed a lot. The Neighborhood This is in an enclosed/private area in Puerto Aventuras, like a residential condo place away from the main town but close to the beach. I can see why security and being close to the beach would be important for families but if you're looking for the native food and local life you have to get out and cross the high way to the other side. We always drove to the stores and the beach, as we felt it was far to walk (with a kid) it's easy to park there. Our unique situation. After the first night that we discovered that a construction/remodeling was happening downstairs, coming from the city to a relaxed vacation. Hammering and drilling was the last thing we wanted. Anna kindly offered for the rest of our stay, her second place for the rest of our 7 days and after some ups and downs we had to move to the other place in the same neighborhood (Anna's other listing in Puerto Aventuras) This place even though it's much bigger, we didn't find it as cozy as the other one. I loved the hammock, Big beds, Big living room but we never found the A.C. remote controls for the 2nd bedroom or the living room. After the second day, and a very hot night, we found the one for the main bedroom. We asked Anna but she just told me how to find the one on the main bedroom and never replied to my texts after that. So, make sure to ask while she's there. The Host We just met Anna and her brother. At first she was very responsive and accommodated but towards the end of our she didn't reply (about our A.C. problem). Things I would have loved to know before arriving. There wasn't drinking water in the apartment and no shower soap. We got to the apt late and had to venture to the shop for water. It wasn't far but since we had already arrived it felt bad to leave again and adventure at night to find the stores.
Ihor User Profile
Response from Ihor:
I apologize for the fact that my neighbor unexpectedly started repairing his apartment. Unfortunately, my neighbor did not ask anyone whether it was possible to make repairs. Although, I think that he does not have to do it. According to the rules in our condo, construction work was carried out at the set time. But I understand you, you wanted to rest, but got a noise from the construction work. Thank God that we had another apartment available and we relocated you. We tried to make your vacation with us good. Unfortunately, Anna couldn't communicate with you on some days of your stay, since she has 4 children and was supposed to give them her time. In those days, Anna was leaving Puerto Aventuras and had no mobile connection. I repeat once again that we are trying to make our guests stay in Puerto Aventuras unforgettable and good. But you also need to understand that my apartment is a budget option and often my guests' requirements relate more to living in five-star hotels. I will be glad to see you in my house. Thank you for your honest feedback!
July 2017

Ginette User Profile
March 2017
Thanks to Anna for being such a great hostess. The condo was just what we needed. It was beautiful, accurate (as in the photos) and clean. The location of your condo was ideal. We enjoyed the condo amenities (pool, condo centre, beach) and its location, which enabled us to visit sites that were close by, all within an hour's drive (Coba, Tulum, Akumal, Cenote Azul, Playa del Carmen, Puerto Aventuras). Gracias! Would definitely book this condo again.

Andrea User Profile
October 2017
Excelente apartamento, muy bien ubicado y todas las instalaciones muy bonitas. Siempre estuvieron al pendiente de mi y de mi familia. Muchas gracias

Xenia User Profile
August 2017
La casa está muy bien ubicada y cerca de muchos lugares de interés. Todo fue genial, un buen lugar para ir con familia.

Julie User Profile
August 2017
Parfait je recommande...

Puerto Aventuras, MexicoJoined in December 2014
Ihor User Profile

Hi! My name is Igor.
Me, my wife Anna and our four children moved to Mexico in 2015.
This is an amazing country that captivated us at first sight! Wherever you are, everywhere you will find amazing places. It may be historical landmarks, natural phenomena, or simply gorgeous beaches. The local population will welcome you with a smile and a greeting of Hola, regardless of his or your financial status!
Beautiful and diverse Mexican cuisine will suit even the most capricious culinary aesthete. Meat lovers, don't even know how many different types of dishes, lovers of sea food will be pleasantly surprised by the variety and freshness, because the fishermen go to sea twice a day! Arriving in Puerto Aventuras, even for a week, you will still have time so much to see! Because the location of Puerto Aventuras is ideal to visit the nearby pyramids of Coba (43ml/70km), snorkel in Akumal with turtles (12ml/20km), relax on one of the best beaches in the world in the town of Tulum (25ml/40km), wander along fifth Avenue in Playa del Carmen, snorkeling in a beautiful cenote , which is a 5-minute drive from Puerto Aventuras! This is only the smallest part of what I have described! The rest you should see for yourself, here, in one of the most beautiful and unforgettable places on earth - the Mayan Riviera!
Welcome to Mexico!
Welcome to Puerto Aventuras!

Languages: English, Español, Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Ihor’s place.
Anna helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings