BedroomCloset
Centrally located townhome in SLC
Hosted by Matthew
Matthew is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cute, centrally located townhome in Murray, Utah. Located within walking distance of light rail stations and also close to the freeway for automobile access. We are very active people so whether you need tips for where to go hiking, biking, skiing, you name it, we can help you out!

The space

A charming brick townhome that is quiet and comfortable for any traveler. We have a desk for all your traveling notes and all the beautiful furniture was built by my grandfather.

Guest access

Guests may use the kitchen, living room, and laundry room. If required we may provide one parking spot. There is fast WiFi and cable TV.

Interaction with guests

I am easy to contact if needed but will let guests have privacy.


Amenities
Breakfast
Dryer
Essentials
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Guests are required to cleanup any dishes used.

Guests are required to keep noise to a minimum after 10pm and before 7am.


Cancellations

2 Reviews

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
I'm a bit of a mattress snob and was quite pleased with the cozyness of the bed. Bedroom and bath were spotless and exactly as advertised. On top of that Matthew is super friendly and welcoming without being nosey. If business brings me back to SLC I'd def stay here again.

Nan User Profile
July 2017
The room and bathroom were clean. It had a writing desk and chair that I really enjoyed using. The hosts were very friendly and helpful.

Salt Lake City, Utah, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Matthew User Profile
I love anything outdoors related as I am an active skier, hiker, biker, and all around nature lover. I also love to brew beer and would love to exchange brew suggestions if asked about. Overall I am a tidy, easy going guy who likes to explore the world.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings