Room in house
Hosted by Fredrik
Fredrik is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
My place is near the beach, public transport. You will love my place because it's so cozy, the location and the view. My place is good at couples, traveling alone and business travelers.
translated by Google

Stedet mitt er nærme stranden, offentlig transport. Du vil elske stedet mitt på grunn av det er så koselig, beliggenheten og utsikten. Stedet mitt er bra på par, reiser alene og bedriftsreisende.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $89 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas, 2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 8AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Frode User Profile
October 2017
Yet, again a great stay at Fredriks house. Very hospitable, close to the uni and affordable

Frode User Profile
September 2017
Great to stay with Fredrik. Isn't the first time, and would definetly stay again

Ruben Johnsen User Profile
August 2017
Another pleasant stay with a wonderful host. Everything was top notch, just like last time. Would definitely stay again.

Ruben Johnsen User Profile
August 2017
Great host, very friendly. Would definitely stay again, which I will! Also very close to the university, a big plus.

Frode User Profile
August 2017
Clean and lean room. Just what I needed for my stay. Easy communication with the host. And a friendly attitude as well. Would definetly recommend

Frode User Profile
September 2017
Fredrik er veldig vennlig og informerer før du må spørre om noe. Veldig praktisk om man skal på universitetet.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stavanger, NorwayJoined in June 2016
Fredrik User Profile
Languages: English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings