WohnbereichEssbereich
Beautiful apartment near the city

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is part of an ensemble of converted farmhouses, which lies idyllically on the leash before the gates of the city. The apartment is quietly located in the green, has two bedrooms and can accommodate four people. Enjoy the stylish ambience close to the Maschsee lake.

The space

The apartment is spread over two levels of a converted clay barn and can accommodate up to four people. A baby cot is available on request. The two cozy bedrooms guarantee a restful sleep. On the ground floor there is the bathroom, living and dining area with sofa and TV, desk, dining area, pantry kitchen with coffee machine, refrigerator and two electric hotplates.

With us you can live with rural flair in close proximity to the city, within 15 minutes you are at the Maschsee and in Hannover's city center. The fair is just 5 kilometers away.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Hemmingen, GermanyJoined in May 2013
Ulrike User Profile

Ich lebe mit meinem Mann in einem renovierten Bauernhaus in Hemmingen bei Hannover. Wir sind beide berufstätig. Wir reisen sellbst gerne, meistens nach Italien. Wir lernen beide Italienisch, joggen und sind gern mit unserer Familie und unseren Freunden zusammen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings