Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is suitable for couples, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets).

The space

The house is spacious and bright, it enjoys a beautiful view and the characteristic silence of an island. The outdoor space is equipped with table for eating out and deckchairs available during the beautiful season.
The country where it is located is ancient with a mineral museum where colorful tourmalines are located. You can go walks in the nature and the most beautiful beaches on the island are just a few minutes drive away

Guest access

Guests can use the entire home


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 66
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Milan, ItalyJoined in February 2017
Marcella User Profile

Amo la natura e soprattutto il mare, gli orizzonti vicini e lontani,
amo la bellezza in tutte le sue forme
amo l'oriente perché da lì nasce il sole e anche il pensiero
I libri sono quello di cui non potrei fare a meno insieme ai miei amici, al mare e alla cultura.
Dicono di me che sono una persona che mette gli altri a proprio agio e che crea un'atmosfera accogliente e familiare.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 29%
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings