Master bedroom with queen bedRoom with 2 twin beds
Quaint duplex home near F and M college
Hosted by Katy
Katy is the host.Katy is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My home is a half a block from Franklin and Marshall College. A shady back yard, inviting deck, with downtown Lancaster just a mile away. My place is close to art and culture, restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).
The neighborhood is quiet with wide streets for walkers and runners.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meghan User Profile
September 2017
Check in and check out were a breeze, and the house is well situated close to restaurants and cafes. Very sweet cat adds to the homey feel of this place.

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Katy is helpful and her place was great

Marybeth User Profile
June 2017
Quiet neighborhood in a great location near outlets and delicious food. Clean, cozy, with fluffy bath towels and the friendliest cat on the planet. Thanks for the experience!

Rob User Profile
June 2017
Katy's place was absolutely perfect! Quiet, clean, and exactly as advertised. Tremendous bonus in getting to hang out with Maggie the cat, who was a charming roommate.

South User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful home in a quiet neighborhood. Convenient to downtown Lancaster. A wonderful place to enjoy a glass of wine on the back porch.

Joshua User Profile
February 2017
This is a nice, cozy, comfortable place with easy parking and a quiet neighborhood. Close to downtown and the college. House is very clean and well maintained. Also comes with a sweet, friendly cat!

This host has 30 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Katy User ProfileKaty is a superhost.
Mother, chaplain, mindfulness instructor. I love time in nature!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings