Your room (queen size bed)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You are welcome to stay at my apartment, it is small but convenient, you will have everything you need, private bed and bathroom, even a parking space in case you need it. There is security 24/7 at the building.

We are walking distance to pretty much everything: restaurants, bars, stores, public transport is 3 blocks away and a great plus is a park (Parque Hundido) in front of the building, great for exercising or just for a small relaxing walk.

Guest access

All the apartment, except my room.

Interaction with guests

I will always try to be there in case you need it.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $16 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $21 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Tania User Profile
April 2017
I highly recommend this Airbnb. Great for both short and long-term stays Paty is such a great host, always making sure you're confortable ; she is also very friendly and always available to answer any questions. Made me feel like home! The flat/bedroom is very clean and quiet. The bed is super confortable and pictures are accurate. Although the bathroom is outside the bedroom, it is for your exclusive use. The building has surveillance 24/7. The place is in great location , 6 to 8 minutes (walking distance) to Metro/Metrobus, and access to restaurants, bars, shopping mall and a park (ideal to go for a run and/or working out). I stayed here for a month, and never had a problem with anything. I had such a great time, and was very happy to be in a safe area with such an incredible person. Would definitely stay with her again!

Josune User Profile
February 2017
Excelente ubicación, muy bien comunicada con medios de transporte, el cuarto muy limpio, con mucha seguridad, cumple con la descripción y Paty esta pendiente en todo momento de lo que necesites lo que hace tengas una agradable estancia
Patricia User Profile
Response from Patricia:
Un placer haberlas hospedado. Son bienvenidas cuando quieran, me encantó tenerlas en casa.
February 2017

Mexico City, MexicoJoined in February 2017
Patricia User Profile

I am a mature retired woman, enjoying my freedom, meaning that I don't wake up early and spend most of the day outside, running errands, eating with friends or just enjoying the city. I am very friendly, welcoming and I would love to have you at my place.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings