Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Suit Excellent central location Plaza Gran Plaza, independent entrance, absolute privacy, double bed, equipped kitchen, dining room, microwave, refrigerator, wifi, cable, 10 min from the ADO Bus Terminal, Riviera Maya destination, 15 min. First beach Hotel Zone, restaurants within walking distance, safe area,

The space

Unlike a room are studies type apartments where you can prepare a breakfast or your dinner if you wish, we have equipped kitchen and refrigerator, utensils this will allow you to have an express breakfast before going to the beach or a tour, the super more Nearby is walking is Wolmart, cinemas, banks, restaurants, this will allow you to reduce expenses and you can enjoy more days with little budget, if you require cleaning service will be an additional cost since the studio has the equipment for you to do it or Request COMFORT ZONE

Guest access

Services included water, electricity, gas, cable and internet


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

There are 9 studios with separate entrance, door always locked


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Cancún, MexicoJoined in December 2014
Kony User Profile

I love living close to The sea, Discovery new cultures, teste, smells and sensaciones , I love life, meet people from diferent cities.

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings