Mata atlântica exuberante na área externa!Sala
BOTAFOGO : 3 BDR CLOSE THE FOREST AT "RIO SO-HO "!
Hosted by Ana
Ana is the host.
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment with external area in a portion of Atlantic forest. Stay close to nature while having easy access to the beach, subway, shops, cultural centers, cinemas, bars and restaurants! Peace and tranquility, birds singing, freshness. If you plan to experience the cultural life of the city with peace and security, this is the perfect place for you !!

The space

†"*"*"** The 100m² apartment is composed by: Living room with air conditioning 2 large bedrooms and 1 small bedroom; 1 bathroom and another smaller in the service area; Fully equipped kitchen with: -microwave -refrigerator -cooker -blender -juicer -food processor -mixer Utility room/laundry with washing machine; External area with exclusive access to the forest of continuous Atlantic Forest , where you can hear the birds singing, watch the monkeys (micos) and pick some passion fruit from the three. All with total security because the neighboring land Is owned by the 2nd Military Police Battalion, which makes this one of the safest areas to live in Botafogo.

Guest access

! The entire internal area of the apartment and access to the outside area /funds. Books, musical instruments and hammocks make up our home. You can enjoy a good reading, and rest! The books and musical instruments are our most precious assets . We want you to feel at home and take care of them as if they're yours!

Interaction with guests

I'll be present at check in and check out and available by messenger, email and phone.

Other things to note

The building is old and has no elevator. The apartment is situated on the 2nd floor, accessed by 2 short stairs. In this building of 6 apartments, only 3 are occupied, by elderly people and silence is mandatory, to maintain good coexistence and avoid complaints from the neighbors. Car parking can be done on the street, safely, or in private parking lots, in the surrounding streets. The building is residential and family friendly. We have a janitor who comes in alternated days on the weel. No doorman in the building.

RULES:

We kindly ask you to observe the rule of silence after 10:00 p.m., and especially the good coexistence with neighbors avoiding very loud sounds that may interfere with the routine of them, who are elderly. The external area gives access to the Atlantic forest and we have the privilege of hearing birds like sabiás, bem-te-vis, maritacas, and the occasional visit of the monkeys. We asked the same care about excessive noise in this area to preserve the animals . Visitors and other persons except those informed on the lodging are forbidden. Keep doors locked when leaving the house. Turn off air conditioner when exiting, avoiding the risk of fire! Keys: 2 key bundles will be available to guests. As a result of the loss, a fee of 80 brl will be charged per bundle of keys, referring to the number of copies required for replacement. If guests wish, an extra visit from the cleaning lady can be provided,by anexo extra fee 120 BRL Pets are allowed, keeping the rule of silence is respected. Puppies left alone crying at night may cause complaints from elderly neighbors. We want you to be very happy in your stay, please take care of your little animals!


Amenities
Internet
Shampoo
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $417 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio, BrazilJoined in January 2014
Ana User Profile

Sou uma pessoa que ama a natureza e viagens, e meus destinos sempre são a lugares onde o silêncio e a beleza da natureza estão presentes.Praias e montanhas em locais remotos são meus preferidos.Gosto muito de trekking, cicloturismo, e também adoro acampar em montanhas.
No meu dia-a-dia costumo ouvir músicas que silenciam a mente, entre elas mantras em diversas versões.Alimentação saudável e prática de exercícios complementam minha rotina.Não bebo, nem fumo.
Tenho um gato de estimação que é parte da família,muito tímido e com um olhar doce.
Meu estilo de vida é simples, e prezo a beleza , o que reflete na decoração do meu apartamento : conforto , beleza e simplicidade.Como hóspede sou discreta e cuidadosa.Minha opção é de conhecer um lugar pelo olhar de seus moradores e me integrar na rotina local!
Como anfitriã posso oferecer a você uma estadia num ambiente energeticamente bem equilibrado, agradável,perfumado,confortável e acolhedor.Já hospedei outras pessoas em meu apartamento antes do Airbnb e essas experiências foram tão positivas que decidi ampliá-las .

Falo inglês e compreendo espanhol.
Aguardo a sua visita !




I am a person who loves nature and travel and my destinations are always places where silence and beauty of nature are present. For destination I prefer beaches and mountains in remote locations .I love trekking , cycling and also love camping in the mountains .
In my day -to-day I usually listen to music that silence the mind , including mantras and its versions . Healthy food and exercises complement my routine .I don’t drink nor smoke .
I have a cat pet that is part of the family and he is very shy and have a sweet look !
My lifestyle is simple , and I cherish the beauty , which is reflected in the decor of my apartment : comfort, beauty and simplicity . As a guest I'm discreet and careful, and I always prefer to get to know a place through the eyes of its inhabitants and join me in local routine !
As host I can offer you a stay in a well-balanced energy , pleasant, fragrant, comfortable environment and welcoming place . Other guests stayed in my apartment before Airbnb and these experiences were so positive that I decided to enlarge them.

I speak English and understand Spanish.
I look forward to your visit !

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings