Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to great views, restaurants and dining, and nightlife. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the light, the comfy bed, and the kitchen. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 56
Security Deposit: 1410
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- - Cars are to be park in front of house or in the drive. Only one car per room. Kitchen is for responsible cooks. All dishes are to be washed and put away after each use. If you are staying more then a week you are to help keep up the bathroom. We are environmentally conscience home, on demand hot water. - The house goes quiet ay 10pm during the week. - Responsible pet owners with well behaved pets, welcome - Laundry room for those staying a month or more hours 7am to 10pm - No storage of things other then what you have in your room.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Rodrigo User Profile
March 2017
This is a great place: safe, quiet, and close to public transportation. Rose is a great person and is always available to help. The house is comfortable and the people I met are very respectful, clean and friendly.

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Rose User ProfileRose is a superhost.

Single adult female, travels light and often. Love meeting new people and sharing wine and food. I'm very tidy person who enjoys a clean environment. Photographer, gardener, people person. Love giving and receiving massages.
Dance like no one is watching, sing like you're in the shower, work like your don't need the money.. Namaste!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings