Table in Kitchen
Double & Single Rooms
Hosted by Andreas
Andreas is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful location with full amenities, Stepaside village is 15 minutes from the tram to the city centre and has everything you could possibly need in the village.

The space

The house is cosy and in a beautiful area of County Dublin. The view from the back is just gorgeous.

Sandyford Indutrial Estate is just 2 stops away with the tram and Cherrywood industrials estate is a few stops in the other direction.

For those of you studying at UCD there is a direct connection with the 47 bus which takes about 25 to 30 minutes and drops you outside UCD.

I have a single room @ 550 and a double room @ 650.

Guest access

Guest have access to kitchen, Living, bathroom, garden and there is good wifi.

Interaction with guests

I am sociable and easy going. Enjoy a nice chat, but at the same time if the guest wants their own space I'm perfectly happy with that.

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Keep it clean, if you use the kitchen please wash up after yourself.

Do not bring back strangers, you may have a great night out and everybody will be friendly, but it is not wise to bring anyone back.

Have respect for the house.


6 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Check In
Filip User Profile
September 2015
Andreas was an exceptional host and the place was very nice and homelike. He was also very helpful and he provided useful informations since this is my first time being in Dublin. Place is in a calm and beautiful area with everything you need just few meters away. I would highly recommend his place to anyone looking for a homelike stay!

Patrick User Profile
August 2015
This is my continued stay with Andreas, please see my previous comments. Warmly recommended.

Daan User Profile
June 2014
I was lucky enough to spend six weeks with Andreas during my work placement in Ireland. Andreas has been a great host, warm and helpful. Andreas took the time to get me a bike, cook dinner and was very considerate. I can recommend it to everyone! The Luas was a 15 minute walk and the nearby shop sells most of your needs.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, IrelandJoined in June 2013
Andreas User Profile


I am 33 years old, half Greek, half Irish. I live and work in Dublin.

I've been living in Stepaside for the last 3 years and love it. The views are gorgeous, the village is just great with literally everything you could possibly need.

Really it is home sweet home. I live on my own and would welcome guests from time to time, its fun, I like meeting new people and its convenient.

Hope to see you soon :)

Languages: Français, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 29%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings