Skip to content
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

enkelt værelse med 1 1/2 mands seng og skriveborde.

Guest access

Der er adgang til soveværelse, badeværelse med vaskemaskine og køkken.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryanne User Profile
March 2017
A great place to stay. Just like a shown on the pictures. Kim is a very nice and kind man.. easy going & relax. The apartment is situated in a central area of Copenhagen... not far from the metro. Also close to freetown Christiania... a green and car-free area with selfmade houses, art galleries, restaurants & pubs. Definitely coming back next time

Rachel User Profile
March 2017
The location of this place was perfect, a 2 minute walk from the metro. The room looks just as pictured in the photo; comfortable bed, but it was unclean and the bathroom was also not clean. The doors didn't have locks on them.

Maria Chiara User Profile
March 2017
Kim is a kind host, the room is perfectly placed in a central area, the metro is two minutes from the house. I recommended it to travelers who want to visit Copenhagen a few days.

Philippe User Profile
March 2017
Nice place to stay in Copenhagen. Very convenient (subway is 2mins walk from the house) Very cheap and the host is great (discrete and welcoming)

Pawel User Profile
February 2017
Kim is very nice and communicative. The place looks exactly as it is presented on the photo. Recommended.

Gyde User Profile
February 2017
Sehr zentral gelegene Unterkunft! Gute Anbindung und auch fußläufig gut zu erreichen! Kim ist sehr nett und die Wohnung ruhig gelegen! Alles bestens

Amagerbro, DenmarkJoined in April 2013
Kim User Profile

I am from Copenhagen, I speak danish, esperanto, english, german and some words en spanish. I am an accordion player and teach music to children.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings